has the juggalo holocaust been exposed


http://www.fiascobros.com/4stooges/underground_3.mp3

the juggalo holocaust has been exposed. hear the radio show exposing us.

you want news you need to hear this, you want to be safe you need to hear this.

http://www.fiascobros.com/4stooges/

Join the Message Board

8 responses to “has the juggalo holocaust been exposed

  1. I happened across some of your video’s and letter while browsing the Internet earlier this evening. I wanted to correct a few thing I had heard you saying, but first I would like to tell you about myself.
    My blood family, are Romania. Some would say Gypsy. My clan dates back 1,800 years. We have traveled through most every country in the world, gaining knowledge and magick’s long lost. I personally have lived in 38 states in the USA. I have also lived in Russia, Germany, and Canada. I speak fluent French, German, Russian, Latin and
    English.
    I have been actively involved in Marshall arts since I could walk, my father is a black belt in shudu-con. My husband a Brown belt in jujitsu and I have recently received my black belt in judo. I also Am attending collage for social and criminal psychology.

    Now you know about me, So please consider what I say. I realize you believe all juggalo’s are idiots. Trust in me when I say I am Not. My eldest brother (by 13 years) brought me into the carnival at an early age. I was exposed to the lifestyle and ethos before I could walk. My Clan believes in a realm known as the nomadic bizarre. This belief dates back to times of Christ.
    The belief in the nomadic bizarre:
    In between Shangri-La and The Netherviod , there exists many other realms. Some being good and light, some being dark or wicked. In between those other realms in a travailing freak show or nomadic bizarre. This bizarre is a collaboration of dead souls who travel the realms to bring only what you have brought apon yourself. (( This is all because of you!)) The souls selected are of people who never fit in with regular society, therefore in death they find completion within a family of freaks. A place where all are excepted and welcome to the bizarre travailing show.
    What juggalo’s believe is very similar to this Armenia belief. So similar I can find little to contradict said statement in comparison.
    I am A juggalo. I am not A meth addict. I don’t even drink. (( Not to say there is anything wrong with drinking)) . Being a juggalo is a life style. You Cannot call down a holocaust on a life style. Holocaust means to wipe out an entire race. We are not a race, we are a grouping of like minded individuals. If you take the time, and I hope you already have, To read the meaning of the 6 jokers cards you find that what we believe is in knowing ourselves, and in doing so we find brotherhood in others who have done the same. The 6 jokers card represent aspects of yourself, undeniable truths that exist in every human soul.
    Some would call it a religion, I do. Though I do not dare speak for all of my brothers, because being a juggalo is a life style, many of my own family have different outlooks. With in every grouping of peoples, no matter where you are you will have a few people who give the group as a whole a bad name. I will admit that in my time and travels I have meet false Juggalo’s and been discussed at there actions. I have also found Christians, Buddhist, Hindus, Pagans and even Armenia’s that have given there races, religions or people(s) a bad name. This is part of human nature, Every person wants to belong, even if they have to play face to do so.
    I don’t know what Juggalo’s you have meet. I hope that you research The jokers cards and see what they mean to YOU. To every man his own. You should never let another person influence your outlook on a people, such as the above described juggalos. You should learn what they have learned, only though understanding can a person over come hate.
    With Much Clown Love for all the Ninja’s in the world!!!
    The Gypsy

  2. That was awesome, I couldn’t have said it better myself.

  3. MCL Whooop Whooop!

  4. Fuck all you haters I corrected some images MMFWCL:

    [IMG]http://i376.photobucket.com/albums/oo206/Death-Rex/pro-Juggalo.jpg[/IMG]

    [IMG]http://i376.photobucket.com/albums/oo206/Death-Rex/pro-Juggalo2.jpg[/IMG]

  5. “Act like a dumbshit,
    they’ll treat you as an equal”
    -Bob Dobbs

  6. Pingback: CLOWN TOWN « Kidkenoma’s Blog

  7. I agree, all the ones hating on us Ninjas just hate us because we have a Fam(ily) where we belong. Where we believe in something true. Our society of Freaks. We know who we are unike them. We have people who love us because of who we are. And we have each others backs in need. I ABSOLUTEY LOVE MY FAM(ILY)!(: You can hate me or love me. But im the truest Juggalette you’ll meet. I would die for a lette or lo because we are who we are and we love each other. I poped out of my mom learning the Juggalo Pledge. I love the Wicked Shit for life. I am who i am. Just like my Fam i who they are. Trying to kill us is wrong. Its like killing the Goths, Skaters, or Any kind of lifestyle. This aint a perfect world. Trying to make it on by killing us is stupid cause we here to stay whether you like it or not. So deal with it! Much MotherFucken Clown Love Fam! -Princess Madrox..

  8. I agree whole heartedly with what each and everyone of my fam has said here, as i say to everyone who tries to label us (the juggalo community at whole) as anything we are not; a gang is the most general term used, but ive heard satan worshipers and a whole other assortment of things that i just dont feel like getting into. We are a Family unit. WE ALL love each other, WE ALL have been through thick and thin together, Maybe we werent all in the same room together, but we are all tied together the same. Just as your family, or their family, or his family, THIS IS OUR FAMILY. The saying goes blood is thicker than water, but let me ask you. How long can YOU survive on just blood? Do not hate us just simply because we are different then you, Yes our words are wicked and full of death, But i ask you listen closer and tell me to whom do the words of hate go to? To the wicked, the Sinners who do harm to others without cause, or need. So if you are so amazing and beter than us, then tell me why our words of hate to those who are perpetually wronging others , offend you? Perhaps you should stop and think about it, if us talking about hunting down the richie whos mattress is filled wit hundred dollar bills while those outside are starving scares you and makes you fear for your life…. Maybe your not living your life the way you should. Maybe you should stop worrying about what we are doing, and pay more attention to how your choices affect the lesser fortunate around you. I am a Juggalo. I will live and die, A JUGGALO. However. I am also studying psycology, bussiness, audio production and computer theory, nano technology, and all that is to help me have fall backs, because i am going for a PHD in Audio Engineering. As was said a few times in the comments above, there are always going to be a select few people in the world of every ethnicity, lifestyle etc.. who act less than perfect. But coming from someone who was raised by a family of jew, I am a Third Eye, which is a further discusion, but i do agree with gypsy about there being the ability to have a religous basis. But i digress, as i was saying being raised by jews, using the term Holocaust for ANY reason is just ignorance at its highest, and using against juggalos well, i have two things to say to you. 1. We are juggalos, we sing about cutting the heads off of Bigots like you and using your skulls to drink our booze from, using your dried out skin to protect our feet from the broken bodies of your and your similiars, we write hyms about smoking our joints on the burial grounds or your ancesters.and in case you havn’t heard. WE DONT DIE!!! So if you wish to try and take on the juggalo nation by yourself, all we can say is good luck and 2. See you in Hellspit

Leave a Reply

