Juggalo talks about violent JJ incident – Why Twiztid Left Psychopathic records



This Juggalo claims that people are saying twiztid attacked violent jj – a child.
That is not the rumor , the rumor is one of twiztids security guards accidentally hit violent jj when twiztid and violent j had a argument and got heated.

8 responses to “Juggalo talks about violent JJ incident – Why Twiztid Left Psychopathic records

  1. Ok man look here u are acting like s dick so cut the shit out

  2. JuggaletteBlackSnow

    That’s not true.They said it at the 2007 gathering because ABK was coming back but THEY ARE NOT LEAVING

    MMFWCL

  3. really cuz i live with fam i just met off the streets

  4. this guy def repersents this fag page

  5. 1 this dude is a dumb ass nobody will ever kno y twiztid left psychopathic. 2 if they did leave cuz of icp its cuz they do shit n such a way that it gives being a juggalo a bad name, they were planning to sellout, and cuz violent j is a pedofile. 3 y does it make a difference that they ain’t on the rec label anymore pay closer attention everyone is slowly walking away from them i even be willin to bet that pretty soon icp will b all alone n this. But i am sure i will get people bashing me for this comment but then there again after i post this i wont b back so talk all the shit u can cuz this is the internet and the shit people say on here will hurt my feelings n i will kill myself n even worse cuz people talk shit on the internet i am just gunna have to b a lame ass get a facebook page n then delete all my friends.

  6. I am 37,I have 5 children and been married for 18 years.I vote and don’t do drugs.I am a juggalo. And by the way I work for a fortune 500 company in fiance for 15 years. Stereotype me. Most of the juggalos I know in my circle of friends are the same.I guess that makes me a gang member.ohaw

  7. Nitro the Southwest Choppa

    yo look here hatin ass fukk boi u a non believin ass bitch yea twiztid left 4 watever reason but wat matters to the rest of the Juggalo Family is y cuzz its ohana b4 all n 4 twiztid n icp to beef sum shit had to have poppd off i love all my Los n Lettes n will do anythin for 1 of my brothers or sisters as long as they really down its Hatchet 4 Lyfe WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL N FUKK ALL U JH PUSSIES MAGIK MAGIK NINJAS WHAT!!!!!!! any fam out there keep it wicked ninjas

Leave a Reply

