Juggalo compassion regarding connecticut shooting – WHOOP WHOOP WHASSUP FAM


whoop whoop whassup fam

This is how juggalos respond to a tragedy – seeking shout outs and doing whoop whoop chants.
RIP to all the children adults and the parents and families in this time.

11 responses to “Juggalo compassion regarding connecticut shooting – WHOOP WHOOP WHASSUP FAM

  1. Apparently ya haven’t seen any juggalos facebook posts about the shooting also thanks for cutting it short and only showing all the bad shit…

    But this is more disturbing: http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a180/n1nj4Lo/154952_535992093097525_233542885_n.jpg so yea at least juggalos have more respect than this.

  2. JuggaletteBlackSnow

    I have been praying for the victims of shooting. So not all of us are like that. So do me a favor(Whoever runs this site) Defuse your tampon and chill your tits.

  3. As you can see, ICP has no hand in the way my family acts.

  4. ain't yo bidness....

    NO ASSHOLE THATS NOT HOW THEY RESPOND. icp posted that early in the day… NOT ALL PEOPLE WATCH THE NEWS… I DIDNT FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED AT THAT SCHOOL UNTIL THE NEXT DAY!!!! THEY WERE ASKING WHAT HAPPENED. FUCK YOU. U TWIST SHIT TO MAKE INNOCENT SEEM EVIL. FUCK YOU.

  5. yall are fucking retarded if u think we going anywhere we will fight u biggit ass prejudice promoting hater mongors we are sick of all u redneck sister fuckers calling us a gang when u got “groups” or “organizations” that promote the killing of any other races but white and u call us the gang…..u make me laugh cry and puke all at the sametime grow up and get some self respect its people like u that keep causing war and hate

  6. I commend Juggalos who act shrivilish. I mean they are suppose to be the Dark Carnival and wish for gore and wicked shit to happen. Afterall they are the dark carnival and “wicked” right? but in reality they are softies. ICP should have said nothing about the shooting whatsoever. That just makes the fiction mix with reality. Which is not what entertains me.

  7. You guys are just fucked up you know that all you see is the bad and you know what all of you are bad there is more good juggalos then bad and you guys are all bad killing juggalos and juggalettes. maybe if you look at youselfs and ten look at us you will see that you are worse off then we are. so grow up and stop being like a gang of hitlers. If you have a problum with this you can find me on facebook.
    Arianna Snyder (kph)
    Im not afraid of you guys just tell me were you are from and why you are adding me and you can talk shit to me and blow my facebook up idc.
    WHOOP WHOOP JUGGALETTE FOR LIFE

  8. ICP I Respect that an should the rest of the JUGGALOS thats not right that others think its a go0d thing…. WHOOP WHOOP LIVE FREE & CLOWN LOVE

  9. Do you really have that much hate for a music group that makes more than you do by producing music you hate? And having a larger fan group than you? I do listen to the music and am a fan but out of the fan group i am the one who has the higher intellect but what intrigues me is that you have the word “holocaust” in your websites name, do you not realize the difference between juggalos and juggalettes and etc compared to what Hitler had done to the european jewish population. If the owner of this websites happens to see this comment before it is deleted than message me at my email adress, as i would like to dicuss you’re philosophy on the matter. Thanks for reading.

  10. your right man thats all they know how to do is show the bad shit i don’t see why they do it but theres always gonna be juggalo family

  11. You all sicken me. Get a life. WHOOP WHOOP!

Leave a comment