baby juggalo funeral


Join the offical land of the banned Messageboard

an icp juggalo themed casket , icp will market everything these days has violent j and shaggy 2 dope no shame.

Join the offical land of the banned Messageboard

34 responses to “baby juggalo funeral

  1. The themed casket is by choice of the parents. Not endorsed what so ever by Psychopathic Records

  2. yup. NOT made by the company. These two delusional idiots just tagged some stickers on a casket. RIP, but fuck those dumbass parents.

  3. Sorry to crush your spirit “sako” but Im positive you have no right to call them “delusional idiots” or anything else for that matter. They just lost a child you insensitve asshole. Obviously they were raising that lil one by what they beilived in and I dont see the problem with that. If you had a kid you would guide it into your religion would you not? so back off them. R.I.P. lil ninja

  4. I agree with you lil’lette but here is the problem. Do you HONESTLY think that J and Shaggy would be down with this? Yes I understand what the Dark Carnival and Shangri-La mean to all the Juggalos and Jugalettes. I say that so you won’t think that this is just someone who saw this and wrote a comment not knowing what ICP and the Dark Lotus family are all about. ICP has had mad amounts of press and coverage over the years but I really don’t think that they want or need this kind. I know you know this, but for anyone else who doesn’t ICP does take off the paint and they have kids of their own. Do you think they would lay their children to rest in something like this? If you do think this then do you think Monoxide would have himself buried in a giant Newport box or Madrox in a Batmobile? I mean no disrespect so don’t take any…..

  5. Yes i think Madrox would love to get buried in the batmobile and i think Monxide would love to get buried in a newprt box (provided the box had newports in it). When i die i hope some-one puts a dildo in my mouth.
    WOOP-WOOP

  6. Fair enough Gypsy…..Ray-Kay-Shay,Shooga-Wooga-Ba..Southwest Voodoo In The Haugh!

  7. sorry but wtf, however much you think a music group is great, why would you make it take away the focus of mourning a dead child?

  8. Okay, seriously. This whole JH shit is really fucking pathetic. You guys supossedly started to go against a “gang”. Great dumbass’s. That is how crips and “piru” got started. One gang to rival the actions of another gang = more violence.

    I saw a blog about since a “juggalo” does a crime that will make the public endorse you even more? Wtf are you thinking dipshits. You think that a family of non juggalo is going to endorse some other form of trash who beats up other people? Get your head out of your dirty metal head ass, and pay attention to shit.

    I am not a juggalo or a juggalette. HOWEVER, i do not hate them. Nor do i typically endorse them. I am just trying to prove a point, i hope whoever started jh. (I honestly don’t give a fuck enough to know the pathetic scums name) seriously either gets arrested or has someone beat the shit out of them, to the point where they will never want to fight again. Obviously this kid had some ex girlfriend fuck a juggalo and leave his slobby ass.

    Regardless. Who gives a shit if they paint their faces or wtf they do. Live your mother fucking lives. And if your so god damn worried about gang violence and creating a gang to fight another gang. Why don’t you worry about the major gangs like MS-13. No you guys wouldnt dare fuck with a true gang.

    Grow some balls, and grow the fuck up. Kids.

  9. I’m a Juggalette til the day I die- but mom, don’t put ANY stickers on my casket please. Frowned on by all Psychopathic family, I’m sure. This is an inappropriate time to expose your fanfare.

  10. this is fucking disgusting. these people didnt deserve to be parents in the 1st place. get a fuckin grip. it makes me wanna puke, but at least this kid wont have to grow up with such idiot parents.
    get on some birth control fat fuckin bitch.
    this is absolutly disgusting. if my child had just died the last thing i would think about is tagging the coffin. fucking idiots

  11. i feel bad for the parents and kid but they will find there place in heaven…. not some dark carnival bullshit, icp is spreading a fake message and there followers are fake i once heard a juggalo claim they suffred as much as the jews if you want to take that up with me w/e lets go pussy ass bitch juggalos

    • Any Juggalo who says they have suffered as much as a group of people that were thrown into concentration camps should be thrown in one themselves, they would find out fast their lives got nothing on the Holocaust! I would never say anything like that, cause it’s bullshit!

  12. yeah bringing a dead baby into this stuff is so wrong no matter what the argument is about

    yea some juggalos and lettes are bad but not all of them are like that

  13. dead baby gravy.
    put that in your ass and turn a 360

  14. Lettes do it better

    did anyone hear this bitch. complaining on wfuck off radio on how they didn’t send her, her free merch. she used her baby’s death to get free merch. WHAT THE FUCK IS OUR FUCKIN FAMILY COMING TO YOU? and if she is reading this: You are one sick demented bitch.

  15. man, you fucks dont even know the story on this one do you??? that fat bitch was on drugs and killed her fucking baby because she didnt wanna quit being a baseheaded hoe…. i’m a juggalo and i dont appreciate the dead baby comments and i dont like the negative rep that retarded jackasses bring to my family’s name, so go fuck yourselves peace outMMFWCL

  16. I don’t know how that baby died but those people are messed up enough that they shouldn’t be having kids in the first place.

  17. Ogre the Juggalo Sickness

    Hey homie dont fuck with the Clown. All you mutha fockus that wanna fuck with the Fam come step in my direction ill blow all 70 thousand of u mutha focus to Hell’s Pit BITCH! I rep the hatchet high bitch. Its in my skin bitch i got that hatchet tattooed on me down for life u wanna run ur mouth bitch come talk to me dont fuck with the FAM! I PAINT MY FACE AND DRESS THE WAY I DO BECAUSE I AM JUGGALO I AM NINJA I AM DOWN I AM FAMILY! In the words of J and Shaggs and the rest of the FAM IF U DONT LIKE ME U CAN FUCK OFFFFFF!

  18. Ok….there are some bands I love. Some I fucking adore, as do these two people up in that picture. But why the fuck would I put the stickers on my dead kids casket? Way to treat something holding a dead child like the casket of a fucking 89 Volvo.

  19. xtcjuggalokid420

    aight so this website is complete bullshit tryin to say down wit the clowns its not a cult or a fuckin gang its a fuckin family get ur fuckin facts straight its these kinda pussy ass mainstream bitches thatpiss off all us juggalos and make us go crazy which gives us a bad name stop makin websites like this fuckin bullshit one and there will b no problems…WOOP WOOP mmfcl to all the fam out there

  20. HaTcHeTs Up HiGh

    first off im a juggalo til the day i die.I understand the point of mad clown love, but this is just too much.these people cant truely be juggalos.the fat bitch wore red to her kid’s funeral.that is a huge sign of disrespect.and for all u assholes sayin all this shit about juggalos and the juggalo holocaust, FUCK YOU.THERE WILL NEVER BE A JUGGALO HOLOCAUST CAUSE THE HATCHET WILL NEVER DIE!!!!!SO HOLD UP UR HATCHETS HIGH WIT PRIDE AND MAD CLOWN LOVE!!!!

  21. First off I think this is funny. I think JH is stupid, and I am a Juggalo. Oh no! A Juggalo finding this funny! Yep, that is me, I am Squish. Yep, it is a funny name. Yeah, this picture is funny, but I find it funny for one reason. I think the child suffocated while coming out of her, layers of fat, wewp wewp! This is why I like large women, they get pregnant you don’t even notice, if she gives birth it dies during the process.

    When I die, my coffin will be black. Traditional, but I want to be put through a wood chipper. Make all my relatives stand around with goggles watching.

  22. OK FIRST OF ALL LEAVE THEM THE FUCK ALONE IGHT LET THEM LIVE THEIR LIFES OK,AND ANOTHER THING FAGGS DON BE BAGGIN ON THE FAMILY IGHT CAUSE I WOULD LOVE 4 YU TO COME HERE TO GREELEY COLORADO AND SAY THAT TO MY FACE US NINJAS DO AND WILL ALWAYS STAY TIGHT LIKE A NUSE SO FOCK THE FUCK OFF IGHT AND GROW SOME BALLZ AND FUCKIN QUIT STAYIN ON YO COMPUTERS AND GO DO SOMETHIN TU A NINJA AND ILL BET YU GET LAID ON YO AZZ

    SO FUCK YOU MOTHERFUCKERS

    ALL THE FAMILY STAY TIGHT LIKE A NUSE
    AND KEEP THEM HATCHETS HIGH WOOP WOOP MMFWCL

  23. dark juggalo doughboy

    hahahahaha i could see that squish ( the wood chipper thing i mean) but yea it sux that the kid died cuz i lost a neice a couple years back and the rents were a juggalo and juggalette and we all put icp stuff in and outsde the casket, so i dont think it should matter what u do for a casket, i work at a funeral hoem and u would be suprised what people put in and on the casket when they burry a loved one.

  24. dark juggalo doughboy

    hahahahaha i could see that squish ( the wood chipper thing i mean) but yea it sux that the kid died cuz i lost a neice a couple years back and the rents were a juggalo and juggalette and we all put icp stuff in and outsde the casket, so i dont think it should matter what u do for a casket, i work at a funeral home and u would be suprised what people put in and on the casket when they burry a loved one.

  25. this could be the most hysterically sad thing i have ever seen

  26. The H-Town Juggalo

    I agree totally with lil lette R.I.P lil Ninja

    and who the fuck cares what any of you other sack chasin lil cum gurglin bitches thinks thats a Juggalo Family in Direr Straights!!

    the the fact you could still hate on us when we’re down and out shows how much of a bunch a fuckin cowards you are Fuck the Juggalo Holocaust! AND FUCK WHO EVER MADE THIS SITE

    SUCK MY NUTS BITCH FUCK YOU!

  27. WickedNinja ~6 cards one truth~

    WE THE WICKED JUGGALOS WE JUGGLE THOSE WHO LIVE LIKE HOES.

    Alright. WTF!!!! fucking bigots out there saying shit bout the fam not even KNOWING what we are about. Fock off! Before you talk shit about something at least know what your talking about and dont be saying all juggalos are bad cause you know what? we aint all bad now pull your head out of your ass and acutally trying kicking it with one you might just change your mind….

    To the Ninjas out there MFWCL!!
    WHOOP WHOOP!!! PEACE OUT FAM!!!

    • yeah i feel you soo much ppl hate on me and write stuff on my locker cuz im a lette you know they need to fuck off i never did anything to them. adn ppl do need to make up their minds i know someone who is all about eminem or how ever you spell his name and he thinks hes a juggalo but ppl do need to make up their minds. i just got jumped by basterds who hated my older brother and ICP and all because i was wearing face paint they jumped me but my homies took real good care of them well im out WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL stay in touch ❤

  28. wow.
    i got jumped by boys in the jugalo holo.
    they call them selves 818.
    how beats up a gurl?
    i live in berkshire, maryland.
    http://www.myspace.com/eclipce101
    add me.
    im a Juggalo.
    NOT a Juggalette.

  29. yeah i fell bad about tht kid. i just dont understand how ppl out there have to hate on the juggalos and lettes. i got beat up not to long ago by some mother fucking punks all because i had face paint up and the told me im fake and their bad ass but after that my homies took real good of that muhahaha so all my clown love goes to m family ang juggao/lette homies
    WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL!!!

  30. Damn rip lil ninja mmmmmmmmmmcl i hav neva seen jh walkin sj fukio fag pussyz hit me up fam

  31. okay you haters dont kno us. its very sad that we lost alil lette that wasnt a day old. Fuck all you haters. I got jumped by two crips for bein a juggalo and you kno what?, im still here sayin fuck you hatin losers. MCL. B4 you start hatin on us do sum research

  32. Wow…..look I know I seem fucked up but the kids dead and ur worried about it’s casket fuck it dead is dead the casket is seem once at a funaral then put in dirt it doesent fuckin matter the pol who knew it still payed there respects I mean when I die I donk give a fuck what u do to me burn me bury me throwe me in a ditch i’m fuckin dead reamember the dead the way they where not dead

Leave a Reply

