Juggalo Aggraviated about “Gang Ragz”


juggalos have enough of the gang music made by icp.

Whilst this juggalo is misguided , at least he is taking a stand .. where are the rest of you juggalos to speak out about blazes new album gang rags and the gang mentality of juggalos – now with free bandana.

4 responses to “Juggalo Aggraviated about “Gang Ragz”

  1. First off, congrats to the dude who made this video for knowin bullshit when he hears it. I am a juggalette, but even so I do agree that recently Blaze, and the like have totally sold out. Even the name of Blaze’s new album irritates me. But what people need to understand (all you “Juggalo Holocaust” motherfuckers for example) is that not every ‘lo and ‘lette is sucked into the ‘gang’ bullshit. I have been down for many years, and me and my homies would tell you the same shit- BEING A JUGGALO DOES NOT MEAN YOUR IN A GANG!! The only people that think that being down means your in a gang are all the little rich kids that try and say they are juggalos, when they are not. Being a juggalo is a state of mind, not a “style” that is based on how you walk, talk, and dress. That’s the point I wanted to get across. And all you guys out there that join up in this “Juggalo Holocaust” shit are no better than all those little kids claiming to be in a “Juggalo gang”. There is no such thing, kids will be idiotic kids, and your fucked up website just makes all of you look like gang wanna-bes. I’ve even seen guys that have “Juggalo Holocaust” tatooed on them!! Now that’s ridiculous. Some of us choose to stay together in our version of a family, and all you fags join up in your hatred of us ‘los and ‘lettes. You’d figure if you guys actually had a life you would be standing up for something you believe in, rather than trying to break down other people’s beliefs.

  2. Actuall it’s a great album, I think. I am a huge juggalo and believe that Juggalos are very close ta being a gang. It doesn’t really bother me that were looked at as a gang, and it’ll never make me stop bein’ who I am.

  3. Actuall it’s a great album, I think. I am a huge juggalo and believe that Juggalos are very close ta being a gang. It doesn’t really bother me that were looked at as a gang, and it’ll never make me stop bein’ who I am. If anyone wants ta take a look at my myspace, search my e-mail address which is ninjalo_2684@yahoo.com, and take a look at my blogs.

  4. Well actually the law even says we are a gang their are fuck loads of juggalos getn arrested for gang violence everyday and the law looks at us as a gang so you may not think your in a gang but really thats how it is, gangs at my school see me wearin my icp shirts and my blaze and twizted shirts and ask me if im a juggalo and i proudly say fuck yea is that a problem? even other gangs consider us a gang ive had crips say shit and bloods. so there ya go.

Leave a Reply

