Juggalos plan to throw urine on tila tequila – GOTJ2010


tila tequila has decided to go to this years 11th annual gathering of the juggalos / gotj 2010 .

Juggalos get upset shes going to be there.

Juggalo comments below , excessive filth from posts removed

Current plans by juggalos  “there are already plans of piss bottles being thrown at tila. Seeing that alone would be worth $150 bucks to me.”

1. I smell a lawsuit, I mean I support the paper bag over that ugly hoe’s face as you XXXX her and all, but you know that skankasaurus disease ridden bitch is gonna try to sue J’s ass for the first those several hundred glass bottles being chucked at her bulbous alien head. Oh and please start practicing your pissed filled waterballoon throwing now, we don’t want any poor family in the front row getting pelted with our love balloons as you try to hit Aids-R-Us”

“LMAO You know you have sunk low in your career when you go from VH1 to GOTJ at least in the mainstreams eyes. I hope she gets a tattoo and she’ll most likely try to cash in on the Juggalo world Welcome “TEQUILALOS” LOL Sounds like a bag of chips lol”

This is disgusting but what do you expect from low life juggalos

5 responses to “Juggalos plan to throw urine on tila tequila – GOTJ2010

  1. okay so your saying since shes going to be there shes washed up? so three six mafia is too, and i guess bone thugz, ice cube andd tea….
    Realy? you ignorant fucks.

  2. got to agree though she’s hit and i really never cared anything about her, shes a hoe

  3. Speaking as a 35 year old woman with a degree in psychology, who happens to also be a Juggalo I need to correct you on some points.
    1. glass bottles are not permitted on the grounds of the gathering EVER. yes you get searched and yes we know to follow the rules.
    2. about 99% of the females I speak to who are going to be at the event DO NOT want that woman there because she is demeaning toward the female gender. WE HAVE MORALS unlike you and your hate mongering.
    3. To be a juggalo is to accept all people, race, religion, color, culture what ever. that’s what FAMILY is. You are MISTAKEN if you think otherwise.

    You’re nothing but hateful little jerks, too close minded to look deeper than what you think you see on the surface, it is people like you who inspire others to do harm to innocent people, and you who cause stress and strife. I think I speak for all of the juggalo nation when I say BITE ME ASSHOLE.
    Now lay the fuck down and don’t fucking talk unless YOU KNOW WHAT YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT.

  4. Ok Ok, I cant resist.

    1. They half-ass search, especially if you’re there early because they have so many fucking cars to “search”, last year I didnt even get searched, there are TONS of glass bottles floating around, I mean look at the fucking JCW ring for christ sakes.

    But if they refuse, I’ll bite your asshole 😉

    BTW I belive most if not all members used to be “down” if you will so they know what its about which means they also know the stings to tug at to piss “us” (i guess) off.

  5. It says NO GLASS, so who’s gonna bring glass? I don’t wanna roll up and have all my beer confiscated because it was glass, so i’m gonna bring cans. If you bring glass you’re an idiot. & as for Tila? fuck it, I don’t like her shit, she sucks at rapping, so i’m not gonna go see her. There’s so much shit to do at the gathering, that if I don’t like a performance why would I go see it?

Leave a Reply

