Letter from violent J – Violent J Letter – Icp Juggalo


WEIRD LETTER FROM VIOLENT J TO JUGGALOS – THIS IS WHAT THEY BELIEVE !!!!!!

Message From Violent J
written by Violent J, this shit is soo true we need to love this family more.

-JUGGALOZ- Sorry to be all deep and serious but i got lots of shit on my mind. I’m tired of everything and everybody. The only thing i give a shit about in this hell we call a world is my Juggalo Family. The Carnival saved my life and my soul. My
Juggalo Pride is the best thing that ever happened to me. It’s starting to scare me for the fact when I sit back and actually
observe the juggalo world, It seems like its going down hill. It seems to me that a lot of ninjas are out for self and trying to
prove whos a bigger juggalo that who. There is no big or small juggalo. We are all the same. It doesn’t take $4,000 is
psychopathic merchandise to be a juggalo. Just because I got an old school mostastless jersey doesn’t make me any better
than a ninja with only one t-shirt. Being a juggalo is whats in your heart not whats on you clothes. I’ve seen juggalos callin
each other juggahoes over spots in line at shows
. That’s BULLSHIT! Does anyone else realize this? Does anyone else feel
the pain I do when my heart bleeds as I watch my family fall apart? We are all equal. Juggalos shoud not fight with one
another! Remember? We are suppose to love each other! We need to be reunited as one once again. Just as we were
before. “From the first jokers card, Carnival of Carnage, to the latest card. The Wraith: Shangri-La, we have been united as
one by the powers of the Dark Carnival, the power that brings us together and makes us who we are, never again must you
care what people think of you or what you do, this is our world and we live for each other!” If you own a copy of Dark Lotus,
as soon as you get a chance, I want you to sit down and listen to ..15 enititled, “Juggalo Family.” When the song is over,
think about what it means and think about how it makes you feel. If yall want to laugh than go ahead but personally, When i
sang the song i really didnt listen to the words but when I heard that song for the first time, I was at The Gathering of The
Juggalos 2001 and when I listened to the words and took a look around at all the juggalos face, tears slowly came from my
eyes and I thought to myself, “this is my family.” It felt so good to know that the only thing I care about is right here with me.
My juggalo family is the only thing true in my life. Nothing else has ever made me feel good. No person place or thing has
ever looked at me as a part of their family. If you own a computer, get on a website such as realjuggalos.com and click on
the icon “juggalos” search through the page and take a look at all of them and just think, each of them consider you family,
each of these people can be trusted with your life just as they trust you with their life. We shouldn’t be fighting, we should be
giving each other hugs and saying, ” I clown love you ninja!” to any of you that have web sites, i would greatly appreciate it if
you could post this on your site. If you happen to have access to a copy machine, please make copies and give this to as
many juggalos as possible. I want to make sure every juggalo world wide reads this letter I’m goin to do my damnest to save
our juggalo world and reunite it,
not only that but make our family bigger. We have over two million dedicated juggalos in the
world but we must also be dedicated to each other. My heart, mind, body and soul goes out to each and every one of you. If
you dont remember anything from this, at least remember this, “mass murder makes me happy, dead bodies make me
happy, say what you will of me, I’ll always have juggalo family”

WOW TALK ABOUT JUGGALO CULT – VIOLENT J IS THE MODERN DAY JIM JONES

15 responses to “Letter from violent J – Violent J Letter – Icp Juggalo

  1. call violent j jim jones one more fuckin time and i swear you will be fuckin dead i will bring the worst kind of evil strait to your door step juggalos are not a cult we are a family a family that cares wat happens to one another so fuck juggalo holocausters and the juggalo holocaust mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm wcl

    • Man, thank you!!!! I am so fuckin tired of people like this shit face. He is just pissed off cause his family aint as wicked amazing as our’s!!
      MMFWCL<3

  2. You juggalo holocaust pussies are nothing but talk. I’d like to see you show up at the gathering and get beat the fuck up. Fuck all you jealous haters, it’s not my juggalo family’s fault you have no friends or respect.

  3. Jordan TCJ Boychuk

    you do realize that real juggalos is a bottom left corner link to planet lotb when you put your mouse over it….also Violent J has editors that make sure there isn’t so many spelling mistakes. I find it hard to believe he wrote this and if you can give a legit link to this letter from an actual article or official site it’d be much more convincing. Thanks have a good day yall.

  4. No where in this letter is any type of cult relations. You dumb fucks. He’s saying he don’t want us to fight amongst each other. Get a fucking clue you ignorant low life degenerates!

  5. dude just Read the artical and see for your self how GOOD our wicKed ninja Violent J is man… he’s only stateing the truth about what he feels, dont diss him for that

  6. Juggalo holocauster are gay we ninjas are a family fuck with us fuck with the whole crew bitch

  7. Eric Garcilazo

    Juggalo Holocaust..look we get your point you think of us as low lifes..drug users…trouble makers…dumasses..everything that is scum and idiotic…a cult …a gang .. watever. in this comment im not gunna say fuck you or watever in that case…no.. .yes i think this whole juggalo holocaust is a waste of time and will do no good now and in the future..this will only make us mad..and all that. look im an open mined juggalo Im from North East Colorado and hell yeah i considered myself a juggalo i dont care about what people say about it..thats my life. thats not my point…all of us juggalos beleive in one thing the dark canival..you can think of it as a stupid thing..but theres messages in the jokers cards alot of them its behind all the cussing wicked violent lyrics its floating in the song you just have to auctally listen to all the joker cards…the messages are a use of good..i know you juggalo holocaust may think willl no its all just violence…and retarded..fine thats your beleief. the cards are a way of life.. your own DESTINY you choose your own joker card .. a teaching of choices you make in your life..if its eaither killing someone..or beleiving in god..or helping the poor… the messages in the cards makes us juggalos thats the reason why we are. the only thing that made up this holocaust was prolly just the choices the juggalos make and crimes and shit like that..Juggalos if you are reading this ” “man make good choices in your life..if your being stupid stop man thats the reason why all this juggalo holocaust shit is happening.. juggalos dont give us a bad name live your life get out of dark holes make something outta yourself show ppl that we can auctally be smart and all that..dont be ignorant..life is just a test..we are in this world in this round bubble god is watching our every move and he will pick the chossen that live there life without hells pit and pure shangri la..thats my destiny is shangri la i hope thats yours to” in the juggalo world yeah there is stupid kids that take the whole dark carnival juggalo thing in a blind folded stupid direction killing and stealing isnt what makes you a juggalo man thats why ppl think its a gang…the have a reason to call us that beacause of the fucking choices we make..remeber we make this how we make it if its killing stealings roberys crimes then thats how its thought of…be smart be very smart…..think about it….(for the juggalos lettes””””””” .. juggalo holocaust idk if this makes any sense at all..what you think of us is not true..the crimes that have bein comitted ok..you have a point but other than that its not what you think..its a magical thing..its crazy wicked…you know…its not about blood lyrics..its about how we live our lives..the dark carnival just shows the choices and directions to avoid or to follow… ….now.. ima juggalo i have job i love my family and juggalo family alot if i could i would help out all juggalos if in pain make love not hate NEC Juggalo… comment back JH

  8. MMFWCL. Its amazing how blind people are , how they could read that entire thing and then get so caught up on how they misunderstand one lyric. Thinking juggalos are a cult.

  9. Whoop whoop mcl

  10. JH is a bunch of cowards behind computer screens, ive never seen/met any person claiming to be be one in person…NEVER…only on the internet where people can be E-tough guys , just like this phony JH “group”

  11. im gonna be real im a juggalo i got mcl but also iheard the guys wh started jh are hardcore suicidalis (esham fans) i am too it mighthave been wrong that psy screwed esham maybe they did maybe they didnt but a juggalo and suicidalist have about the same meanin not giving a fuck suicidalo out

  12. Yall niggas stupid….. I got mad Fam love, but bucc Violent J. Greedy ass hypocrite.

  13. ertf-hfff-klfd-erfd-resd

Leave a Reply

