Tila Tequila sues icp


Go to www.tmz.com violence against women like myself or anyone for that matter is not ok! Lawsuit is pending.

Thank you everyone for your support. The people at Juggalos behavior was disgusting and I am filing a suit against Them now. Thanks 4 ur luv



Visit http://planet-lotb.com To offer your prayers and well wishes to tila tequila after her attack by juggalos

18 responses to “Tila Tequila sues icp

  1. what is a juggalo WELL LET ME THINK FOR SEC PEACE OF SHIT THATS WUT…..they throw bottles at tila ….never mind the name shes a female.. bro you guys are chumps chickin fuckers …people always pay for there mistake hope you gotta lotta of money WHAT IS A JUGGALO THERE STRAIAT BITCHES..PAY PEOPLE ALOT OF MONEY …oops ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..get your nuts out of the soup and go to the bank…ha ha ha he he he you guys are junk.. garbage ..thats what you get idiots..

  2. I don’t really like Tila Tequila but what a bunch of weak pussies
    From what i’ve heard from “juggalos and lettes” they are supposed
    to be for the outcasts, so who are they to judge somebody? It was
    probably jealous, fat, redneck lettes who were jealous, has anyone
    looked at the “gathering of the juggalos” website? there are fat, filthy
    whores gettin’ their cooters and titties out for a dollar!! ICP fans are
    pieces of shit, well, the fanatical, wanna be face painting losers. What
    weak little bitch made faggots, pickin’ on a girl, hahaha, ICP fans are
    pussies anyway, you have a problem with one and they all try to
    jump in because “it’s a family” yeah, a family of weak cunts who
    need other people like them around to be tough!! fuckin’ losers!

  3. Actually all juggalos and lettes are not like this. The ones that did this give a horrible name to the juggalos and juggalettes like me; I am not running around showing my body to people for anything, I am educated unlike delino up there, I can spell, and put together complete sentences. I also went to college for a year before landing a job making animal vaccines for $32 an hour. I have a circle of friends that are not drop outs or “losers” so I don’t consider myself an outcast. I do not do any illegal drugs and unlike most people in the United States I can truthfully say I have never even touched pot. I am not jealous of Tila in anyway because that poor girl has so many issues that it is unbelievable. I would never want the life she lived or is living. Also I don’t consider myself a piece of shit. I have worked very hard in my life to get where I am today and I am very proud and comfortable with where I am. There are a ton of juggalos and juggalettes that lead lives like mine. People that are not fans of Psychopathic Records music have done WAY worse than what was done to Tila that night. In fact people are murdered, raped, kidnapped, abandoned, lost, abused, mentally contained, ect everyday by people who are fans of different music genres. I think that it is worse setting up a site called Juggalo Holocaust implying you want to kill Juggalos because of their music tastes like the Nazis killed Jews because of their religious beliefs. It is so naive to take a group of people together and judge the whole group on the fact that some negative things have happened with some of them.

    With all that being said what happened to Tila was very uncalled for and not ever lo and lette that was there had a part in it. For example myself. Yes I was at the Gathering of the Juggalos this year for the indecent. It is very common for bottles (which were all plastic because we were checked for glass before coming into the site) to be thrown at performers and to the crowd. It is kind of a tradition at these concerts and Tila knew that coming into The Gathering because she twittered about it. I wish other people that were there would have just left the area when she got on stage and completely sucked like I did. Unfortunately some of the los and lettes there did not have the proper upbringing or felt like acting out so what happened happened. Before you sound off on a group of people make sure you aren’t sounding like a complete uneducated loser that you are accusing us of being. With that being said have a nice day =D

  4. Awww why was my avatar looking mean and mas Im not =(

  5. JUGGALOS R FUCKIN WEAK ASS FAGGOTS, I’LL SHOOT ANY OF U PUSSIES POINT BLANK IN DA FACE BUT YALL AINT WORTH MY BULLETS, JUGGALO’S LIFES ARE PATHETIC! NONE OF YOUS GET PUSSY EXCEPT FROM MAYBE ONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS. U GUYS R GAY! LIVING A MAKE BELIFE FERRY TALE CARNIVAL LIFE. SERIOUS CLOWNS! MAKE UP WAREING QUEERS, HIDING YOUR FACES CAUSE YOUS R SOME BITCHES. BRAGGIN ABOUT BEATING UP A INOCENT FEMALE (TILA TEQUILA), THATS ABOUT THE ONLY PERSON U CAN HARM IN THIS WORLD. COME TO MY HOOD IN SAGINAW MICHIGAN, BURT STREET, GOOGLE IT, COME AROUND AND ASK FOR HELL RAZOR, AND WATCH HOW FAST YOU’LL GET SURROUNDED AND POUNDED THE FUCK OUT YOU COCK SUCKIN CLOWNS.

    • something tells me that hell razor is Mastamind and I agree maybe I am not a juggalo I never ever painted my face and Besides I think Shaggy 2 dope is a faggot but I do Think Esham And Violent J should work together I am A day 1’r or a straight suicidelist. So I have gain knowlege of that attack 20 min ago and i am no longer going to rep being a juggalo I am learning more about myself everyday.

  6. I think “Hell Razor” is a juggalo.

  7. Tricia. i couldn’t have said it better myself.

  8. Tricia, don’t get your panties in a twist girl, before you take things out of context maybe try reading what you’re responding too before you get defensive,take note i said “the fanatical wannabes” and fyi, it’s even more ignorant to think that somebodies opinion on a small group of people extends to EVERYBODY. get your self a box of tissues girlfriend.

    I know people who Listen to icp and I myself have listened to a few ICP tracks which leads me to my next comment… ICP have no talent what so ever. which is why i am confused that they even have fans, their beats suck and hardly any of their songs contain multisyllabics, their a pathetic excuse for a hip hop group that feeds off the kids who are easy to manipulate and they make money off of these stupid fuckers. with all that merchandising it’s extremely clear what they are all about.

    i’d probably give you more respect if you listen to twizted.

    anywho, that’s my opinion, don’t get too butt hurt.
    better luck next time babe.

  9. oh lol, also, i stumbled across this by random chance, so, there’s another point you failed to make 🙂

  10. What did she expect and anyone else who thought this MTV chick would work, yeah maybe with this BANG POW BOOM crowd, but come on meow…she got what she deserved and maybe next time she will THINK instead of looking in her pockets. This is what happens when ICP sells out.

  11. My panties aren’t in a bunch. I said in the other comment that I wasn’t mad. Well “mas” but it was a typo haha. And I know what you said I am one that paints my face, goes to the concerts, and listens to all the music so I guess you could consider me a fanatic. Therefore your comment extended to me and I was hoping to open your mind up to the fact we aren’t all like that.

    And saying that ICP has no talent is a lie. I happen to think that most of their music is hilarious and if you don’t then the talent they have is to sell millions in records and merch to people who do like them. I listen to almost all of Psychopathic Records artists so Twizted, Esham, Boondox, Blaze, Rydas, AMB, ABK, Dark Lotus, ect. Loving and being entertained by their music is what makes me a lette not what kind of lifestyle I live.

    And how does you stumbling across this page have anything to do with our opinions that part doesn’t even make sense to me. Especially because I found this site while I was looking up what people said about what happened. The best part that isn’t getting mentioned is during the seminar for ICP they both asked that nothing be thrown at Tila and the fact that she was asked not to go on stage by them because they didn’t think she would be safe after hearing what people were saying. So part of it is Tila’s fault for putting herself in that danger after being asked not to. I know if I was supposed to go on stage and someone said you’re not going to be safe we will give you the money for coming though, I would turn around and leave.

    • Yeah, those animals can’t help but try to attack someone so Tila should have been responsible. Give me a break.

  12. Ooooo I got a cool emoticon this time WOOT

  13. I am a Juggalo (I Think) and I was Disgusted with what I saw happened to Tila and Method Man. I cant believe that a male would touch someone elses shit and throw it at that Female. I am even questioning if I am a juggalo after seeing that shit and Method man he is one of the dopest rappers so I think that Maybe a few Goofs were at the Gathering cause I am a proud Juggalo and so are a lot of my friends and I could never do some shit like that sop please keep in mind not everyone is the same. in every group of people there are these things called wannabes and for some reason they are accepted cause they fool people Those people were not juggalo they are called Goofs where i am from and those kind of people don’t make it in life. My Heart goes out to Tila . Please don’t stereotype us all cause of a few fucking losers.

  14. Is a Jugalo some sort of anti-female Islamic extremist faction?

    Next time, remember to bring armed guards to the stage so they can retaliate with appropriate deadly force against these feces throwing savages.

  15. Vincent Whitehorse

    is it me or is this joke ass site under developed like the brains it manifested from?

Leave a Reply

