Juggalo Holocaust At Hallowicked Detroit 10/31/2010


hallowicked tickets 2010

juggalo holocaust hallowicked

dont go to the fillmore on halloween aka punch a juggalo day……….

55 responses to “Juggalo Holocaust At Hallowicked Detroit 10/31/2010

  1. If you arent killed at hallowicked, ill be surprised.

  2. you people are stupid as hell why would u worry bout a band??? so badly?
    sounds very gay sonds like ur a cult ill see u fuks at hallowicked look for the biggest fuckin juggalo there pussys

  3. You guys are going to get smashed on sooo bad !!!lol

  4. Juggalo_nightmare

    HAHAHA! SOME MORE FOOL’S TO SMASH ON HAHAHAHA!

  5. Wykd Klown, Knightmare

    Okay you say you expose the TRUTH about juggalos and that you are LAW ABIDING citizens. Yet I have proof that the juggalo holocaust, have RAPED, ASSAULTED, and in some cases, KILLED juggalos who did nothing more then be true to themselves. you guys are the REAL problems with society. Juggalos are a family, and every family has a few bad seeds. We are not a gang.

  6. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Wow. All i can say is good luck man. Don’t come cryin on this site after you get your ass handed to ya! Peace bitch

  7. You realize hat if someone turns this in to the police, it can easily be considered conspiracy to commit assault or murder if the prosecution looks at the website.
    Juggalos, if you get attacked at Hallowicked, grab that dude and have him arrested. after 15-20 years, that fool will get it right.
    for the charge to stick, this is what is needed.

    1. Intent to commit act.(Saying you will do something at hallowicked.)
    2. Overt act toward commiting act.(Showing up at Hallowicked).
    No assaults have to happen if you find out who it is that wants to do the act and turn him in!

    – BY YOUR LOGIC 95% OF THE JUGGALO COMMENTS HERE WILL BE ARRESTED AS WELL

  8. Sketch ( wicked killa klown)

    what the fuck fuck juggalo holocaust bitch’s u guys are just a sad excuse for posin ass wanna be serial killa’s were not a gang were a family we dont cause problems problems always comes to us exspecialy sense u guys started killin juggalo’s and juggalettes just wait till u come around the wrong juggalos were not murderers like u but if u harm our fam we might just have to show u how we can be murderers so back the fuck off

    • whoop whoop thats they way my family is ill always have juggalo family we all got each others backs fuck wit one you fuck wit all

  9. why would you buy the tickets to get inside when you don’t support the group?

  10. hook me up wit some tickets

  11. Haha… You guys hate ICP and Juggalos so much that your now paying to see them in concert… lmfao… Get real fucktards… If you hated them so much why would you pay them money and go to one of their shows?

    As for your “moderation” comment… go do some more math, break out the abacus and crunch those numbers dip shits… I have never and will never be arrested… I do nothing illegal, and there fore will never become the “law breaking violent juggalo” that you would like to post about here on you half assed bullshit website

  12. yeah right dude you bought the tix you gonna go there and pussy out and not do shit well you might crap your self after you see all the juggalos and jugalettes come to gether to beat yo azz! woop woop!

  13. Shit yall shoud show up at the houston show im in need of a good ass whoopin thats for damn sure

  14. Whoop! Whoop! Carnival season will be over and I willbe there with my best homies. Can’t wait to be hangin with all you ninjas. fuck the haters.

  15. Lol. Just look for whoever is in seats 119 and 120 on the mainfloor and beat they fuckin ass since they were nice enough to post pics of they tix. Fuckin morons. Bring it haters…….the Juggalo Fam aint goin NOWHERE!

  16. That’s so funny. They’re trying to scare people by buying 2 tickets? They won’t even show up. If they do then those 2 guys are getting fucked up. Especially since its a Detroit show.

    Nice try though guys.

  17. ya fuck u nazi bitchs come to tha indy show an best fuckin belive ima fuckin rape u bitchs

  18. oo ya an i started my own lil crew called juggalos united against nazi wanna be faggots so everytime we find one of u bitchs u will be raped and killed so fuck u an fuck off

  19. HAHAHA Im gona have more fun than i thought this year. IF I FUCKING SEE ANY JH, IMA SLIT SOME THROUGHTS BITCH ASS MOTHA FUCKERS!

  20. And All you people are just looking to get your asses kicked if you go. See you there, and maybe you mite survive till the afterparty for another ass whoopin. MMFCL BITCHES

  21. you fucking wannabe JH wiggers aint shit i bet noone of you would have the balls to get even near enough to a real juggalo so you could “kill” him.

    you should be arrested and be sent to a fucking KZ, thats where yall belong you worthless waste of space!

  22. I hope so stupid mother fuckers show up at the indy hallowicked. I could use a good laugh and dish out a good ass beatin’

  23. Tha wicked clownz will neva die motherfucka!
    If y’all juggalo haulocaust pussies hate us so much, then why the fuck are y’all obsessed with us? Get ya own life.
    Ide like to see u muthafuckas at tha gathering. We’d fucking drag u out to the woods and burry all y’all bitches alive and belive me, no one would find your ass.
    See u fucks at Hallowicked. This should be fun.

    WHOOP WHOOP!!!

  24. haha im goin to hallowicked this year. i hope you fuckin cocksuckers show up. you are in way over your heads. your gunna get cut the fuck up and thrown in the street. well all be like WHOOP WHOOP!!!!! FUCK YOU!!!

  25. Hahaha I shot a hater in the head. Fuck you hatin ass bitches! We don’t give a fuck if you hate. We ain’t scared. All y’all only talk shit. Whoop whoop.

  26. You fuckers aren’t gonna do shit u must have gotten the definition of juggalo from urban dictionary u don’t kno shit we are not a cult we are family. Magic magic ninjas what whoop whoop

  27. lol @ the juggalo lolacaust…
    u guys aint nothin but a bunch of nerds who think they tough.. 😀
    gl at the hallowicked dudezzzz hope no ones heads get chopped off xD *again*

  28. Listen motha fucko..ill be attending..if I so much ass see yo ass there..let’s just say you won’t be leaving. I already notified who I needed to..so..juggalo-holocaust members..I’m coming for you..you touch a hair on any of my fam an I will kill you..literally..you can be a pussy and rat me out..that’s all you are..is a pathetic pussy..I’ve already proved to your other “members” that I don’t play..come an get me bitch..ill be waitin.. To all my fam , be safe love ya all whoop whoop mmfwcl. Oh an holocaust pussys, if you want to contact me hatchetswingingjuggalo@gmail.com don’t hesitate to get ur heads choped off.

  29. Fag… U only got 2 tickets…. Need more than that or ur gonna die!!!! Bitches

  30. Punch a JH day

  31. FUK THE FUCK OFF!!!!! U BITCH ASS HATERS YALL GONNA FEEL MY STEEL MOTHA FUCKA’S YALL ONLY HATE ON US JUGGALOS CUZ U GUYS ARE TO SOFT TO BE A PART OF IT YALL ARE SCARED OF US UR DOWN RIGHT TERRIFIED TOO BE AROUND THE FAMILY GUESS WHAT MOTHA FOCKELS WE COMIN TO STAY AND YALL CANT DO A DAM THING TO STOP US WE AINT A GANG WE AINT NO CULT EITHER WE ARE A FAMILY OF PEOPLE WHO LOVE ICP AND ALL THE WICKID SHIT YALL HATE WE ARE THE BADDEST MOTHA FUCKERS YALL WILL EVER SEE YALL CAN GO AHEAD AND SUCK A DICK CUZ YALL AINT ABOUT SHIT AND IF U GOT A PROBLEM WITH WHAT I SAY COME TO YPSIALNTI AND FUCKIN SHOW U WHAT HAPPEND WHEN U FUCK WITH THE FAMILY!!!

  32. AND U KNOW WHAT IMA BRING MY LOUVILLE SLUGGER AND IMA ADD ANOTHER NOTCH EVERYTIME I BEAT ONE OF YOU MOTHA FUCKERS IM LOOKIN STRIGHT TO SWING MY LOUVILLE TO BREAK KNEES

  33. Listen fam I know you wana rep your love an I know some of you.. i know I wana.. but u jus might wana split this motha fuckos Wig wide open and feed what ever comes out to his incest mom an dad but we got to stick together and stay strong as one family. They wana plot on us..well I’ve been plottin on the Juggalo-holocaust for a while now and since they were nice enough to show us what their plan is..I’ma tell them to suck my scrubby nuts! The only ones I’m tellin what’s up is us fam, so I’m makin a profile jus for us fam, were ima be gettin together with some people..ya you will hear the rest once your added to the profile. HatchetswingingJuggalo@gmail.com send me an email an ill drop you a link or some shit were to go to get added to the profile. I will be gettin picts of who to target at hallowicked…so again I say…Juggalo-holocaust..were coming for you…and when you say “when the dust settles JH will be the only ones standing”, you might wana re word that to “when the dust settles, JUGGALOS AND JUGGALETTES will be the only ones standing standing over the dead bodies of the JH screamin whoop whoop in triumph”. Fuck the JH I can’t wait till the 31st aka the beginning of the end of JH. Fam hurry an email me so I can get u added to the profile. WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL! Oh an Marz Juggalo email me asap. Much love family!

  34. Nobody is going to do anything. Juggalos are going to enjoy the show, enjoy the atmosphere, and have a great time with friends and family. End of story. I haven’t been to a show in almost 10 years now. The last show I went to was Blaze and the outlaws at Harpos. I’m looking forward to this being part of “The Old Shit” tour. I can’t wait. Keep it peaceful. Have fun. Much Love. See you all at Hallowicked!

  35. Hahaha!!! You juggalos can’t spell for shit. I’m going to miss seeing your retarded posts after we JH’s kill you all. Mwahahahaha!!! MMFWCH!

  36. Keep talking your shit mother fucker we will see whose laughing at the end of this. My fam will kill off JH. You’ll see. Cuz we are coming for you. Mmfwcl! Whoooop whooooop!!!!

    ANOTHER DEATH THREAT WE RECIVE ON A DAILY BASIS BECAUSE A FEW MEMBERS ARE GOING TO CELEBRATE PUNCH A JUGGALO DAY AT HALLOWICKED

  37. Whoo whoo – say stop you say boo hoo

  38. we will never die .
    well allwaze have famaley.
    and will alwaze see all the juggalos at the gathering and halowickid

  39. I would like to see you try and get away with even looking at a juggalo the wrong way at hallowicked without getting your ass beat! You are just a lonely group of people who has nothing better to do with your time than talk shit about someone elses beliefs and ideas. SO FTFO douchecocks!
    MMFCL to the real homiez out there!! 😉

  40. So you Juggalo Holocaust fools are pretty fuckin’ dumb. Why don’t you focus your time and energy on something worthwhile? You’re never gonna stop the Juggalo movement. You’re a complete fucking idiot if you think you will, and there’s a good chance that if you fags do show up at hallowicked you’ll be beaten severely at the very least. Get a fucking life, dildos. You don’t outnumber juggalos and your idle threats aren’t scaring anyone. You’re a bunch of punk bitches hiding behind your computer screens. I bet you think you’re really tough talking shit over the internet and whatnot. Watch out for the tough guys over here in their mom’s basements, talking shit about juggalos. Real original. You know who else does that? Everyone. It’s tired as fuck and just about as lame as you JH homos. Good luck “punching juggalos”. I’m sure you’ll all get your asses beat by the THOUSANDS of juggalos that will be there. Then maybe you’ll realize just how fucking stupid this whole thing is and get a life of your own. That is, if you don’t get your ass murdered.

  41. Hey, I am JH a big fucking faggot.. Look I ain’t no juggalo not even a juggalette But I know a few, who are very nice, never hurt a fly… They ain’t in no fucking gang, last time I checked they are a family when did the term gang stood for family.. If they are a gang what the fuck ever GANG NON VIOLENT TYPE! I used to hate Insane clown posse, the BIGGEST FUCKING HATER OF THEIRS OUT THERE! Not no more, I found the REAL TRUTH OF THEIR MEANING AND THEIR MUSIC! want the real truth of theirs come message me

  42. I was sent a few reports of your site, and we do not take kindly to threats. I heard about Juggalos and I am a gang-related police officer for 10 years. I never believed for a second that a Juggalo or Juggalette is harmful I met a few and I have been researching them to see if they are truly a gang, In fort wayne,IN we do not ban them without research and so far I never found any form of gang in anything, Insane Clown Posse’s lyrics terms no form of gang but just crew, and family. I have listened to a song from another artist of Psychopathic Records/ Hatchet house called “Gang Related” not showing any form of violent gangs. I have seen that they were in a gang, they all live in D-town, do you think that they will not mention it? We have not seen anything in our town that screams Insane Clown Posse is telling their family to kill someone this includes all towns. On the other side, the reason I am in this site, we have evidence that claimed Juggalos have been paid or is framing juggalos to make them look bad, all points to sites like this one, and another major site Landofthebanned.com “jeff nipples” is responsible for murders and claiming to be juggalos while doing it. I will report your site to internet authorities.

    HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAH
    YOU GOT TO BE KIDDING ME
    FAKE COP ABOVE

  43. A few more days till Hallowickid motha fuckos..I’m coming for you JH members. Think I’m joking..just wait and see..I don’t know how many of the Juggalos and Juggalettes that have commented on here are going to Hallowickid..but them plus all rest of my fam that are going including me , will be proud to end your ‘glory days’ as JH members. Go ahead call the pigs in, call all of your JH members in..cuz Violent J, Shags, Jamie, and the rest of our fam have already put their word down that if they see you..or hear that your there at ANY of our events..let’s just say your fucking over with. I wouldn’t be surprised if you pussyd out like you normally do, I hope you come I hope you hit me or try to stab me, cuz you better kill me once you do cuz ima take you out if you don’t. You dumb fucks really don’t plan, you think if you punch or attack one Juggalo or Juggalette that the rest of us won’t tear you apart? Fuck ima find out were you live an ima have a smack around JH’s mom around day. Fucking bigots. I’m done threatening you. Just be prepared not to come home to your mommies. WHOOP WHOOOOP! MMFWCL!!!

  44. Ummmm so what the fuck happend. i was there with my fam and didnt see any JH pussies out on “punch a juggalo day” so get back with me and tell me what happend… BITCH!

  45. ha i didnt see no one do shit… 30 pussies running around yelling some nonsense and hitting juggalos. i got a few bruises but nothing serious and didnt see any ambulances. seems to me like you ran out of shit to complain about so you make a big deal out of something that doesnt even obtain to you, just so you can go out of your way to be a hardass.

  46. WHOOP WHOOP! We live motha fuckos!!! JH pussied out once again!!!! FUCK YOU HATERS!! MUCH LOVE FAM! WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL!

  47. This is one of the most ridiculous wastes of time I have seen in a long time. I think this website is a new low. Even for the internet. Land of smut and B.S. What a waste of oxygen you are, you pathetic excuse for a life form. Devoting your life to hating a select group of people. Too bad for you that you lack not only the charisma but also the intelligence that Hitler was blessed with and chose to turn onto his victims when, like you , he failed at everything he ever tried to do in life and decided to lash out at others in a rage of self loathing. I just want to let you know that I will be promoting your little website by telling my juggalo family that they should pray for you and your sorry excuse for an existence. I pity you and anyone that you interact with on any level on even a somewhat regular basis. But please, by all means, continue to buy tickets to all our shows. Keep showing us love and keep us in the press! As for me it’s back to planning my honeymoon. The culmination of which will be the 2011 Hallowicked concert in Detroit. Can’t wait to see you there! MMFWCL Fam! WHOOP WHOOP!

  48. Hahaha you dumb asses had better not show up unless you like being slashed to pieces

  49. yall still aint bout it. come for me muthafuckaaas. did you gather your information from wikapedia? we will never die. dumbass website.

    JUGGALETTE4LIFE.

  50. Lmfao. Didn’t see you there guys, What a shame. Fuck faces. Whoop whoop!

Leave a Reply

