JUGGALO HITLER – another nazi juggalo


check out this juggalos myspace…..

http://www.myspace.com/playedlikeafool

JUGGALO HITLER HITLER -type- JUGGALO!
31 years old
TUCSON, Arizona
United States

JUGGALO HITLER’s Blurbs
About me:
Ima juggalo til I die. Fucc all who aint with me, cuz ima be the new Juggalo HITLER. I am goint to take over this world with the same froce that HITLER had. So all who aint down with the clown fear me for I am the HITLER of the JUGGALO community
Who I’d like to meet:
Hitler!! And well all of the people who aint down with me becuz I would like to piss in your face and put you in the gas chamber too.

Another nazi juggalo – what the hell is going on with your juggalo family

5 responses to “JUGGALO HITLER – another nazi juggalo

  1. that you post a good article

    I like it!

  2. juggalo_nightmare

    SHIT FUCK HITLER AND JUGGALO HITLER!

  3. OI BITCH HITLER WOULD PISS IN YOUR FAGGET CLOWN MOUTH BWHAHAHAHH

  4. skoob da wicked

    Man fuck thIs listen are u really a nazi or even german listen to t0 the wickeD shit it says fuck racist u bitch ass wanna be mr johnson fookoof

  5. Hitler was a smart man but he was a bitch

Leave a Reply

