Juggalo CLOWN WHY YOU MAD ???


Read this juggalo comment , the juggalo beat a guy to be brain damaged now has a problem his juggalo tattoo makes him look like a gang member ….. seriously juggalos are becoming more a problem and we need a juggalo tea party soon………

I just want to say to anyone who is willing to listen, we have no right to judge anyone else. You never know a person. I just did over 3 years for a battery, and with my hatchet man tattoo on my forearm I cant find a job anywhere right now.(HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA)

If you read the police report, you would see the man admitted to pulling a gun on me and trying to rob me. When I grabbed him up, he let go of the gun, and I hit him w/ it repeatedly, now he has to live with slight brain damage for the rest of his life.(HE BEAT THE GUY UNTIL HE WAS BRAIN DAMAGED)

The guys uncle was a judge, and he got probation for attempted armed robbery, while I did 3 years 1 month and 14 days in prison, because they (his uncle) said that I used “excessive and unnecessary” force to subdue my assailant. ( GIVING HIM BRAIN DAMAGE IS ALRIGHT)
Mow I have to deal with a prejudice every time I apply for a job once they see my record. It is even harder when they see that I am a juggalo on my tattoo. My point is I am no did nothing that you wouldn’t do yourself. So please don’t judge someone that you do not know!

We don’t think of it as God, we think of it as a form of entertainment, that like minded people enjoy. We do not force it on anyone, because frankly, if you don’t like the music, then you would just ruin the experience for the rest of us. I am a Christian man who attends my local Baptist church at every opportunity. I became a fan because I found the music entertaining. I have met a lot of good people at shows, but like anything else, there are some bad characters too.

GOD DAMN THIS JUGGALO

4 responses to “Juggalo CLOWN WHY YOU MAD ???

  1. So basicly Dude decides he doesnt want a tattoo cuz he cant get a job? Why would you tattoo yourself if you know you wont be able to get a job. I have a hatchet man on one wrist and KMK on the other guess what???? I have no problem getting a job!!!!!

  2. he pulled a gun on him. even before I was a Juggalo, i would have beat the shit out of him to.

  3. thats tight i wouldve done the same thing lol

  4. YOU LOOK AT WHAT HE DID BUT DO YOU UNDERSTAND HE WAS BEING ROBED WHAT BECUAE WE ARE JUGGALOS WE HAVE NO RIGHT TO PROTECT OURSELFS FROM OTHER PEOPLE WHO START SHIT OR COME AFTER US FIRS JUST BECAUSE HE HAVE THIS SO CALLED GANG BUT ITS NOT A GANG ITS FAMILY AND WE STAND BY EACHOTHER WHEN NOOENS EVER DONE IT FOR US SO UNTIL YOU KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT WHAT YOUR FUCKING TALKING ABOUT SHUT THE FUCK UP AND STOP JUDGING US CAUSE YOU DONT HAVE A DAMN CLUE WHAT WE HAVE ALL BEEN THROUGH AND HAD TO DEAL WITH IN OUR LIVES SO TO ALL YOU STUPID FUCKING BITCHS GOING BLOW YOUR DAMN BRAINS OUT AND GROWN THE FUCK UP

Leave a Reply

