Juggalo murder spree on halloween


Wow juggallete666

its a day for us to go on a mother fucker murder spree. we wait all year nigga, dont cha fucking know us wicked clowns gonna leave your neck a bloody mess. mmwfcl to all los and lletes who see this faggots fucking site.

and now you juggalos complain the media see you as violent …

13 responses to “Juggalo murder spree on halloween

  1. Ha the only murdering we do is killing ur stupid asses wit a hatchet through ur fucking skull fuck jh love my family WHOOP WHOOP!! Halloween is our favorite time MMWFCL WHOOP WHOOP!!

  2. HUN THAT COMMENT ISNT HELPING ANYONE TRUTHFULLY ITS JUST GIVING US A EVEN WORSE NAME. NOW I MYSELF LOVE TO PAINT MY FACE AND HAVE A FUN TIME ON HALLOWEEN BUT I DONT KILL NO ONE I LOVE EVERYONE IN MY JUGGALO FAMILY
    BUT NO ONE I KNOW KILLS ANYONE
    WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL

  3. FunSized Ninjette

    HAHA fuck this JH bullshit! Wicked Clowns Neva Die WHOOP WHOOP!

  4. i kill niggers, jews, gays, indians(waa waa, and dot faces), spics, juggalos, jhuggalos, gang bangers, and even cops on occasion.

    I am Juggalo.

  5. The Juggalo Holocaust is terrible,lol , I bet anything you are all a bunch of phony nerds that met the wrong kinda juggalo and he beat your ass. you know instead of starting a racist group and a hate group, I’m also referring to the UNJF, you should have told some real juggalos what was up and we would have dealt with it, if this be the case or in any way similar to the reason you all started this lame brained attention grabber. just remember in the end Karma dictates that we will all get back what we gave weather that be good…Or bad.
    All I’m trying to say is not all juggalos are bad just like not all black people are bad, or not all cops are crooked. So get a life stop trying to be thugs, because every person you hurt because of your hate is not only hurt them but also there families, that means children to. and in my eyes if you even have the idea of harming a child you must pay with more than your life…I let you think about that one. And to my fellow juggalos that read this comment, Who’s hating when you hate the haters?

  6. Wicked Ninjette

    alright u kno juggalos aint bad they aint a fykin gang they r a fykin fam. so whoop whoop to all those down ass juggalo/juggalette. all i gotta say is quit talkin shit bout juggalos. its fuckin bullshit dude. we creepin at night bt we to ninja for you all to kno nd we aint no killas. hitt me up on myspace wicked fam. stephaniethorell407@hotmail.com. or facebook

  7. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA you are all so retarded!!! I bet you can die … eat a few bottles of pills and find out … one day this will all fall aprat and nobody will have to worry about any of you anymore

  8. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE IF THERE IS A GOD RID THE WORLD OF THESE WORTHLESS RETARDS

  9. Your not that bright -HAHAguy- are you?Hmmm, I guess senseless hate clouds the mind so to avoid seeing the truth. All the things you think you know about juggalos are wrong. If you can’t look past the name then thats the same as judging a book by its cover. Do you really think that, out of the hundreds of thousands of juggalos in this world, there all bad. In EVERY social group there are good people and bad you can’t just target the whole group and say that they are a bunch of retards. That just makes you look like a bigot retard.

  10. HAHAHAHAHAHA wow you’re the first one i’ve seen use proper grammar! … you just blew my mind … Your point makes sense but its like me saying not every person in prison is a convict … there are a few that are truly innocent … but almost all of them aren’t HAHAHAHAHA

  11. Yeah so why just hate a group on the actions of a few? there is always two sides to every story. You ever think that someone was being rude or just being a straight up bigot to the person saying this, and this was just a reaction that wasn’t thought over before hand. You gotta think about it this why people, alot of people, not just JH rip on Juggalos every day. I’m surprised that there isn’t more instances such as this. I mean we are all human, and human nature is rage.

  12. Are you serious? Do you honestly think we just run around and kill people for the hell of it? If you do, you deserve the wraith of a pissed off lette or lo. If you were any kind of intelligent, you would realize that the people we’re against, are ruining society, not us.

    Excuse me that I found people that care and love me for who I am. I prefer to be different than everyone else, and actually have a personality.

    Halloween is my favorite holiday and all I’ve got to say is the party is just getting started, Halloween is like my New Year.

    MMFWCL<3

Leave a Reply

