Fake Juggalo Police officer threatens site


Juggalo idiots – did you know pretending to be a police officer is a crime ????

Sara
sxyneat@yahoo.com
69.246.237.23

Hey, I am JH a big fucking faggot.. Look I ain’t no juggalo not even a juggalette But I know a few, who are very nice, never hurt a fly… They ain’t in no fucking gang, last time I checked they are a family when did the term gang stood for family.. If they are a gang what the fuck ever GANG NON VIOLENT TYPE! I used to hate Insane clown posse, the BIGGEST FUCKING HATER OF THEIRS OUT THERE! Not no more, I found the REAL TRUTH OF THEIR MEANING AND THEIR MUSIC! want the real truth of theirs come message me

a few mintues later from the same ip address….
a fake name from a fake website appears

AJ Pape
pape@fwpd.gov
69.246.237.23

I was sent a few reports of your site, and we do not take kindly to threats. I heard about Juggalos and I am a gang-related police officer for 10 years.(NO ONE IS A GANG RELATED OFFICER YOU FUCKING IDIOT YOU DONT RESEARCH OUTSIDE OF ICP) I never believed for a second that a Juggalo or Juggalette is harmful I met a few and I have been researching them to see if they are truly a gang (HES RESARCHING JUGGALO GANGS BUT THEY NEVER HURT ANYONE) , In fort wayne,IN we do not ban them without research and so far I never found any form of gang in anything, Insane Clown Posse’s lyrics terms no form of gang but just crew, and family. I have listened to a song from another artist of Psychopathic Records/ Hatchet house called “Gang Related” not showing any form of violent gangs. I have seen that they were in a gang, they all live in D-town, do you think that they will not mention it? We have not seen anything in our town that screams Insane Clown Posse is telling their family to kill someone this includes all towns. On the other side, the reason I am in this site, we have evidence that claimed Juggalos have been paid or is framing juggalos to make them look bad,(NO ONE PAYS JUGGALOS TO MAKE THEM LOOK BAD) all points to sites like this one, and another major site Landofthebanned.com “jeff nipples” is responsible for murders and claiming to be juggalos while doing it. I will report your site to internet authorities.

 

YOU PATHETIC JUGGALOS SHOULD KNOW WE HAVE FORWARDED THIS TO THE RELEVANT AUTHORITIES WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL

6 responses to “Fake Juggalo Police officer threatens site

  1. just wanted to let u know this is a real police officer. he was the resorce officer for my high school. look him up. homestead high school fort wayne indiana. hope u feel like a fucking idiot and ur site will get shut down and im going to laugh my ass off when it does happen

  2. I am his son btw.. and the fake names came from me, but my father AJ isn’t fake he saw I was on your site which most has reports has came in about, and he really did message you. Ashley is right, look it up Fort Wayne,IN Officer AJ Pape (google it), he isn’t fake, and he is pissed. I told him what you put. I did also mention this to the Internet PD, and did mention that the fake names came from me, but AJ Pape is the REAL OFFICER AJ PAPE. So, bash us if you want. You have been properly reported, I am also not a juggalo neither is my dad, by my girlfriend is a proud one, and very sweet.

    SO ANGEL THATS A BOYS NAME NOW AND YOU ARE HIS SON ???
    PLEASE LEARN TO RUN A ALIAS ACCOUNT
    ALSO YOU ADMIT YOU FAKED A POLICE OFFICES ACCOUNT AND NAME
    YOU THINK THAT SMART TO IMPERSONATE A POLICE OFFICER ONLINE TO THREATEN AND HARASS NEWS WEBSITES
    SHAME ON YOU

  3. alright, you know what? Yes, I did, and with my friend’s computer when she let me borrow it, I showed her what I did this morning, now she is scared and pissed off at me. I apologize to you and JH (I know you guys do have some points on us and I do feel stupid for it), and I will never come to this site ever again I will visit to see if agreement is met. I learned my lesson I promise and I mean it, I rather have my friend safe more then this crap. There is nothing wrong with my name btw. Just leave her alone, and she has nothing to do with this… so yes SHAME ON ME if you like, at least I am showing guilt and regret ok.
    my apologizes again,

  4. damn get your facts together i found a website go check it out under this name artical “New Resource Officer” at http://www.aboiteindependent.com/content/archives/news_archives_jul.htm
    damn… he IS A REAL COP YOU FREAKIN ASSES! Hahaha you insulted a cop how sad….

    THE REAL COP ADMITTED HE WAS A FAKE

    YOU ARE A TROLL

  5. Alright mother fucker your the biggest dumb ass ever alright that officer is real and the juggalo family and its all good if you don’t believe in real people because you probably aren’t real or if you are your some fat ass mother fucker sitting at your computer with your dick hanging out so go fuck yourself and get a job ok cool

Leave a Reply

