Punch a Juggalo Day Reports


Tell Us At JH what happened on halloween aka hallowicked

8 responses to “Punch a Juggalo Day Reports

  1. DID ANYONE ATTEND HALLOWICKED TONIGHT??? SOME PUNKS DRESSED AS JUGGALOS CAME UP TO US AND WISHED US A HAPPY HOLIDAY
    I SAID HAPPY HALLOWICKED THEY SAID NOT THAT ONE AND I GOT HIT IN THE BACK OF THE HEAD

  2. OK FAM , someone explain what the fuck just happened to me after hallowicked concert , some lo just hit me and said punch a lo day. FUCK THAT JUGGAHO WICKED CLOWNS NEVA DIE

  3. Happy punch a juggalo day

    32 juggalos punched at hallowicked
    plus 2 at night
    plust 6 more trick or treating

    so total for 40 ……
    i hoped for more

    • So you think its cool to tell people to attack juggalos just cause we’re different? Then I say we need to find your punk ass & beat the Shit outta you, its bitches like you that give us a bad rep not us. Ima fat ninja juggalo 4 life, if ya step to me its gonna be more than feelings hurt. Fuckin bitch

  4. Seriously people, don’t buy into this, no one went and hit any juggalos. They think if they can get you to believe some people are then you will too. No one fuckin hit anybody. Any dumb ass can pose as a juggalo.

  5. I think it would be pretty damn stupid to talk about how horrible and violent juggalos are and then create “punch a juggalo day”.

  6. Funny shit is, not a single person even tried to even step to me… They don’t have the balls to come to Vancouver, WA… You’d see that shit on the news if they did… They’d all be dead, and I’d gladly go to jail just to shut these pussy bitches up…

    So please… Any JH that think you’re man enough, enlighten me… Prove me wrong when I say, YOU AIN’T GOT THE BALLS BITCH BOY!!!

  7. omg!! WTF?? O.O “punch a juggalo DAY”?? that’s just horrific! What the heck is your website trying to premote anyway?!

Leave a Reply

