Juggalo Gang Mighty Death Pops Juggalos make an assassination attempt on JH member, fail miserably


This afternoon, 4 Juggalos affiliated with a southwest gang known as “The mighty deathpops” attempted to invade a JH members home and assassinate him. The Juggalos have been detained and shipped to a waterboarding facility.

 

8 responses to “Juggalo Gang Mighty Death Pops Juggalos make an assassination attempt on JH member, fail miserably

  1. Skittlez_the_Juggalo

    Why are people so ignorant? The mighty death pop is NOT a gang, it is the newest cd that will be released next year. I think those of you that are posting this bs should turn around and walk at LEAST a mile in a juggalo’s shoes. I’m almost 20years old, have never had a job, although it’s not because I’m a juggalo, it’s because I just recently got my GED. I am a high school drop-out, but would have been valedictorian if I hadn’t. I dropped out NOT because of teenage pregnancy (I have no kids, unlike most of the teenage population these days) NOT due to bad grades, and not due to constantly skipping school. I worked very hard to get the grades that I earned, but I have bipolar disorder and borderline personality disorder from being a Methodist missionary’s daughter and constantly being in a new culture every few years at a young age. It was very hard to concentrate in school for me, which is why it was so hard for me to achieve the grades I did. I did not learn to read or write in english until I was iin 4th grade, but knew how to speak english and spanish fluently as well as read and write in spanish by the age of 6. So do not judge the people you do not know. I swear, ignorance is a disease being spread around the US because you are all so afraid of what you don’t know about.

  2. all of you juggalo holocaust losers sitting around playing with your selves hating juggalos wanting to kill us all please start with me that way i can teach you to have the proper respect and fear for juggalos

  3. What makes you think these were juggalos? The news didn’t say anything about them having anything to do with juggalos or it being a JH member’s home.

    THEY CALLED THEMSELVES THE MIGHTY DEATH POPS

  4. SkitsodaClownette

    finally I see some family speaking up.
    whoever runs this shit,should really try and understand the Juggalo world.
    just because a couple people fuck up doesn’t mean we’re all bad people.
    The Mighty Death Pops? I mean really?
    if they really were calling themselves that then they’re some Juggahoes bringing ICP’s name down.
    but really this site is shit,only showing the bad side of the Dark Carnival life.
    whoopwhoop and MCL to y’all defending the Family name.

    IF A GANG CALLS THEMSELVES THE MIGHTY DEATH POPS AND THERE ARE REPORTS THEN WE PUBLISH IT.
    ALSO STEVEN SPADER IS A JUGGALO BUT NO JUGGALOS POST ON TOPICS MADE ABOUT HIM — WHY.

  5. SkitsodaClownette

    most likely noone’s posted on that shit,because we don’t care about him.
    he may have been part of the fam. but he took shit to far.
    what he did is wrong,and he deserves to rot in jail in my opinion,he’s part of the reason why our fam. has such a bad name.
    just cuz Psychopathic artists rap about stabbing people and shit doesn’t mean you see them out there doing it.

  6. Juggalos are good people. Many of my friends including myself, are juggalos and the only person i’ve stabbed is a poor kid who went cray and ran at me with a knife. i grabbed it and tried to throw it away but he grabbed my arm and pulled the thing into himself! all of you people who think we’re bad people because we’re juggalos/juggalettes are wrong. some of us were, but the family changed us and saved our lives in the process. fuck the people who hate juggalos cuz they dont know what tyeir talkin about

    SO YOUR A JUGGALO
    YOU STAB PEOPLE
    BUT YOUR A GOOD PERSON
    OK THEN…

  7. hey dumbass, its called self defense

  8. yea ima jus sit here n let some kid stab me cause thts the right thing right? stfu ur dumb lil bitch

Leave a Reply

