Racists – How come Twiztid doesnt say Nigger anymore?


Some Racist lyrics by Twiztid – a white rap group

“Now Nigger if you took the time to heed the message then this is more than a rhyme, maybe you should hit rewind”

“Here I am, I’m right here dog. Here I am, I’m right here Nigger. Here I am, I’m right here bitch.”

“Them down south niggers don’t know about this
And niggers on the West side way too pissed.
Because it’s East side niggers talking hardcore shit
Enough to get the North side hit”

11 responses to “Racists – How come Twiztid doesnt say Nigger anymore?

  1. call me on sponsoring your tour bus with my products…… custom tshirts , incense………..

  2. And not a single fuck was given that day.

    Really. This site used to be hilarious, now it’s getting lame. Try harder.

  3. “Why u call yourself a nigger i ask you? cuz thats the only kinda bullshit u can lay tracks to. short nappy haird muthfuckas its the same, sounds like u got ur beats from a nintendo game.”

  4. that was actually kinda cool dude from the little lame rhyme above

  5. you stupid cunt none of those in their lyris say nigger its nigga your switching words to better your argument your just a dumb bitch and nigger originally didnt describe black ppl it described ignorant ppl ignorant asswholes such as you until whites decided to use it to be derogitory towards a race FTFO

  6. they never said nigger fuckin biggot they said nigga say that shit in my hood and you get killed bitch

  7. because they’re down

  8. Because niggers must be destroyed
    and icp and all it’s fag bands fuck each other up there stinkholes. Silent gay and faggy deep throat

  9. I’ve been listening to psychopathic for 15 years now and I’ve never been gang related, never racist towards anyone(the term racism is misleading), I never murdered anybody, ect. Its those bad seeds that make juggalos look bad. Its real easy to label somebody when they belong to something they love

Leave a Reply

