Juggalo terrorist Promotes weapon use


Juggalos around the world, this is our challenge, upload a video of you holding your hatchet high and showing family love by shouting out “Whoop Whoop!”

Hatchets can be anything, from an actual hatchet, to a bo staff, to an AA-12 shotgun!

so this group now cheers holding weapons as a show of comradeship , this has next to proven that juggalos are a violent group and they need to be disbanded.

3 responses to “Juggalo terrorist Promotes weapon use

  1. Skittlez_the_Juggalo

    Just because people (juggalos included) enjoy collecting/handling weaponry doesn’t mean they are violent. I collect knives, swords, and other blades, but I have never used them on anyone to harm anyone. I also know people with many guns, of which I know how to use, but have never used my knowledge or accuracy with guns on any one. Just hunting and target practice. So just because someone owns a weapon doesn’t mean they use them in a negative way.

    MOST NORMAL PEOPLE DONT FLAUNT GUNS AND MAKE WAR GANG CRIES ONLINE FOR PROPS FROM FELLOW GANG/CULT MEMBERS EITHER

  2. Heh, I loled. I would never do something like that though… showing Juggalo pride to me is attending the shows and maybe shouting Whoop Whoop at the 711 people to scare them 😛 but that’s just humorous 🙂

  3. Are you LOTB morons so desperate for me that you are now following me like lost puppy dogs? I know that Nathan Nash (buttsecksJNW) and Brandon Lashbrook (R31GN) have raging hard ons from thinking of me, but WOW!!!
    I also know you are too pussy to post this message unedited. Why you worried about me flashing knives and 2Skare flashing guns, scared?

Leave a Reply

