First Report Of juggalos Being A Gang


juggalos became a gang in the eyes of the news and media was in 2003.

http://www.angelfire.com/scary/juggalowicked/

The first person to start calling themselves a juggalo gang was
Email: madbaby4@aol.com

whose website states

yo this is the juggalo gang page join us give me a holla..u no u wanna join

r.i.p. to these juggalos

* crip clown
* hatch
* dark angel
* carnival clown
* weedy

The First News Report of Juggalo Gang Violence was also in 2003

INSANE CLOWN POSSE fans were banned from Wasson High School on Thursday (Nov. 4) “due to recent events surrounding the group’s followers. On [Nov. 5] at approx. [1:00 a.m.] two students spraypainted the exterior of the school with ICP logos and writing consistant with the gang’s following,” a Nov. 5 entry in the blotter reads. “The students were identified and felony charges are pending. At approximately [9:00 a.m.] students decided to protest the decision of the school staff to ban ICP. The protest resulted in 6 students getting suspended for disruptive behavior. During the protest the school received word of a pending gun threat from the ICP/Juggalo gang. The threat did not materialize into any active threat. Further information was received about ICP/Juggalo from around the city arriving at the school at approx. [3:00 p.m.] to protest the school’s actions. No incidents were reported at [3:00 p.m.]. Numerous officers from the Stetson NPU unit remained in the area of the school to insure the students’ safety throughout the day.”

One response to “First Report Of juggalos Being A Gang

  1. Still not convinced, it could have of been you or another. Police are watching your site to check on it, and Fillmore was informed of what your threats October 30th.

    IM A JUGGALO AND A FAKE COP HOPE I DONT SILENCE OF THE HAMS MYSELF

    Silence of the hams squeal pigs
    Split they wigs
    Mr. bigs
    This is gonna flip they lids
    Screw you fucking bitch

    Now me tell you something about my side of town
    Pork chops get sautéed so they don’t fuck around
    You have the right to remain silent
    I plead the 4 5th flip the script on the bitch and get violent

    And we high on Mary Jane enphadamies
    Cutting they ears off ten year sergeant veterans
    I’m like a young pig skinna from the H.O.K.
    Ain’t no way we ain’t gonna spray away
    4 Killas and a Lapro? Ham
    We staying ice out like the abdominal snowman
    Ain’t no man no ham no goddamn coppa gonna drop me
    I’ll pop em with the heart stopper

    Silence of the hams is what I burst
    But first
    Let me tell you what’s worst
    October 31st
    Bloody Halloweens
    Screams and police sirens
    Rapid firing my auto mattic pistol
    I pop Chris
    And I pop crystals
    Shootin’ off my missiles at police cars
    Right out side your local tittie bars
    These wicked stars

    It’s the silence of the hams and you lookin’ hammy (uh-oh)
    Sawed off pistol grip and I glock click bammy (pow)
    Oooooh ride with me and drop a coppa (bacon bits) (oh ya)
    Brake out with the trumpet service something proper proper

    So silence of the hams
    Clint East I smell your cut
    Lets talk about it over a watermelon blunt
    Hannibal cannibal ate a cop for lunch
    And chewed on his badge like some captain crunch
    APB out on the juggalo
    ICP and 3 insane search through the 313
    You can’t protect or serve me
    Matter of fact ,you work for me
    You fired faggot, FUCK THAT!

    Me and D and T and E and Shaggy 2 Dope
    Rear rear fuck that buck pat dun dun dun dun
    Psychopathic hatchets swinging catching a flinging bloody bacon
    Body dropping bitches singing preacher preaching fuckin faking
    Booty heavy bitches waiting back at my house
    I be anticipatin’ putting dick in they mouth
    Ain’t no fuckin cop about to raid on my parade
    When I been dreaming about killing a cop from 2nd grade

    P-o-l-i-c-e me,
    homi-c-i-d-e
    You don’t wanna see me
    Red and blue lights talking on the CB
    Luitenant and a rookie
    Damn I gotta cookie
    All through my shit they wanna take a extra lookie
    Probably wanna book me
    Off to jail they took me
    I know I’m looking at alot of time without some nookie
    ehehehehehh

    It’s the silence of the hams and you lookin’ hammy (uh-oh)
    Sawed off pistol grip and I glock click bammy (pow)
    Oooooh ride with me and drop a coppa (bacon bits) (oh ya)
    Brake out with the trumpet service something proper proper

    Boom boom boom (Switch)
    Boom “Who the fuck is that?” It’s E & J, Bitch
    I don’t give a fuck if you rap you gets no love
    You can wrap your lips around my dick and suck faggot, what?
    We getting wicked hallowicked when we kick it
    Bring the pickit sign
    Wicked rhyme d-time
    It’s raining diamonds
    The sixth joker’s card is in your front yard
    Bitch don’t be sccccured

    It’s the silence of the hams and you lookin’ hammy (Cop killaz, police killaz)
    Sawed off pistol grip and I glock click bammy (pow)(muthafucka don’t test me)
    Oooooh ride with me and drop a coppa (bacon bits) (oh ya)
    Brake out with the trumpet service something proper proper (Insane Clown Posse and Esham)

    Me and J SV what? ICP
    OGin’ ICP and. You know it

Leave a Reply

