Icp Now censoring Soopa Villainz – slow your roll – Fag song


This is what the insane clown posse said about homosexuals ,but now to go mainstream and cater for what some idiots call homolos and fake juggalos claim homosexuals can join their family explicity after icp said they will not let them in , next week icp will  let redneck chickens and crooked preachers in with the rest of your juggalo family.

LMFAO icp have gone crazy banning this song and trying to shut it down off youtube.

lyrics to the song

(Esham)
Acid Rap.Com!
This is the fag song!
FULL VERSION!
Acidrap.com World Premiere!

(Some Queer)
Like is that real?

(Esham)
I’m fed up with gay actors
and gay rappers,
Imma start smashing fags,
with gay fashion,
Crashing your brains blow all over the rainbow,
Killing all fags,
Getting Married To My Magg!
Toe Tagged and Body Bagged,
Death To Homosexuals,
I catch you kissing in the park,
Imma check you hoes,
I disrespect you hoe’s,
With extra special hoe’s,
Soopa villainz come tighter than Kanye West’s Clothes,
Mr. Spade,
Bitch I’m crazy,
But people hate me,
Soopa Villain killing faggit asses off daily,
Where you faggits get off thinking you gonna play me,
That fag shit cool to you,
It ain’t ok with me,
Kill Em’ All,
If you gay you die from my gun blast,
A fag saw the Soopa Villian,
Made him run fast,
Cuz you know I’m happy heated,
If I’m heated I pull it,
Man these fags be running fast,
But they can’t out run these bullets!

(Chorus)(2x)
Faggits Need To Slow Their Roll,
We Feed Em’ Bullet Holes!
FAG!
Black Eye For The Queer Guy,
FAG!
If You Come Near Us You’ll Die!

(Lavel)
Every day they push it on us,
Fucking faggits everywhere,
Get the fuck up out of here,
You see this bitch you fucking queer,
Nigga get your mind right and get some pussy in your life,
A fucking man for a wife will get you stabbed wit a knife,
See this shit is not a game I had to get it off my chest,
Everytime I look at T.V. Faggit shows on the set,
I mean damn what is this?
Gone on and do your fucking thing,
But you blur the naked bitches out on the T.V. screen,
No mercy mother fuckers,
Pay attention to my words,
If your daddy was gay,
You couldn’t go around and flirt,
You know I’m really pissed,
Cuz you wouldn’t exist,
Fruit Cakes and Sugar Tights,
Man y’all ain’t shit,
Scared of pussy ass niggas?
What the fuck is wrong with you?
You know these sissy sweet fags,
They call them juggaboo,
Keep that shit to yourself,
You know its bad for your health,
Thats why we hate you meat lovers,
You Should Kill Yourself!
You fucking Fags!

(Chorus)(2x)
Faggits Need To Slow Their Roll,
We Feed Em’ Bullet Holes!
FAG!
Black Eye For The Queer Guy,
FAG!
If You Come Near Us You’ll Die!

(Violent J)
Somebody tell me what the fuck is going on,
I can’t believe what I see,
I can’t explain to my kids whats on T.V. ,
And I’m a Soopa Villain,
It’s time I do something about it,
The faggit population getting way to overcrowded,
And I’m full of hate,
Sitting in a Denny’s 3am,
I stabbed a faggit in the neck with a fork kissing his friend,
But didn’t let him bleed on me,
And we assembeling an army,
To ship all you faggits to some island off the country,
Fucking Fudgepackers,
Keep it in your homes and bars,
It’s raining homos,
Faggit mania is at large,
50 million marries all tryin to kill the soopa doopa,
Tongue kissing in public,
The soopa group will shoot you,
Hit on me you motha fucka,
I’ll blow the skull off your neck,
Its time somebody in this motha fucka ran a fucking check,
What about the kids now that being gay is in style?
Soopa Villainz Going Deeper Underground Another Mile!

(Chorus)(2x)
Faggits Need To Slow Their Roll,
We Feed Em’ Bullet Holes!
FAG!
Black Eye For The Queer Guy,
FAG!
If You Come Near Us You’ll Die!

Acid Rap!

10 responses to “Icp Now censoring Soopa Villainz – slow your roll – Fag song

  1. Yeah they made the song, but they never released it. Your hero Esham is the one that put this shit out so it’s pretty apparent that this was his shit, his idea, his views.

    BAHAHAHAHAH
    SO HE BRAINWASHED ICP TO SING IT DID HE
    YOU STUPID FUCKING IDIOT THE ONLY REASON IT WAS NOT REALESED IS A JUGGALO WENT APE AND KILLED A BUNCH OF FAGS AT A CLUB

  2. Hey fuckhead, did it ever occur to you that ICP could have simply refused to do the song if it in anyway conflicted with their personal beliefs on homosexuals? Probably not because by the looks of it, you have the intelligence of a piece of dog shit.

    EXACTLY THE SOOPA VILLIANZ ALBUM IS FULL OF SONGS WITH LESS THEN ALL THE MEMBERS ON EVERY SONG
    NO ONE PUT A GUN TO THEIR HEADS

  3. J’s verse is by far the least offensive of the 3. The fact of the matter is this, J probably doesn’t like homosexuals due to the fucked up shit that happened in his childhood, but when he saw the final product of the song he realized that this song just wasn’t appropriate for release.

    It’s not the first time ICP has tried to censor themselves. On Cartoon Nightmares they censored the line “I hijack planes and head for record label towers” because that shit was inappropriate for the time it was released. He’s a business man and knows when something is bad for business.

  4. It’s a conspiracy. ICP must hide their true feelings or else juggalos will no longer believe in the garbage they throw at them.

  5. Idiots, the Soopa Villainz songs are done IN CHARACTER and have nothing to do with the real views of the people involved. And Esham wrote the song, fucktard.

    Also, Esham is still a goddamn Juggalo.

    You JH people are fucking morons.

    NONSENSE

  6. Really? Well what about brain washing organized catholics and christians? I personally spent my teenage years in catholich school. It's a bunch of idol worshipping hypocrites in a mass hysteria over a twothousand year old storyboo that was revised a got h

    Really? Well what about brain washing organized catholics and christians?
    I personally spent my teenage years in catholich school.
    It’s a bunch of idol worshipping hypocrites in a mass hysteria over a twothousand year old storyboo that was revised a got hundred documented times that yells is to beat women and homosecuals even if the direct trandlation is pedophile not homosexual.
    Don’t even get me started on our shit for brains goverment.
    Yet even with this bullshit stareing you square in the face every damn day you choose to pick on Juggalos?
    For the love of all exsistance grow up.
    There are bigger battles to be fought than picking on a bunch of groupies.
    With Sincerity, Lisa.

  7. The juggalo message will never be understood my nonjuggalos. There are so many that call themselves juggalos and really have no idea. (and he will come to perform the cleansing) It is not just because you like the music. A true juggalo feels the love and power that the carnival brings. I am down with the clown till I am down in the ground. Hell no we are not a gang. We are a family with a bond stronger than any gang and stronger than most “families”. ICP tells you that there are a lot of their lyrics that are crazy and made for shock value, but we keep eating it up. It is supply and demand. As a juggalo I have to interpret what I think they really think or how they see things and how much is said to sell an album. How can anyone sit back and judge from the outside? There are those that watch the show and those that participate in it. So let me tell you as I stand up for the Psychopathic family world wide.. I myself am gay and would die for the hatchet if need be. Whoop Whoop!

    SURE AND ICP HAS A MESSAGE- SLOW YOUR ROLL

  8. If I was not a juggalo, would you still refer to me as fag in an open ended statement like that? This has nothing to do with Juggalos. I am just trying to figure out how deep your hate goes and what other groups beside Juggalos are on your list.

  9. I have to also say that you are killing us with logic. I see no logic in your response. If people are taking the time to post in your blog and entertain your ignorance, the least that you could do is respond with an actual logical comment, at least logical for you instead of an open ended hate statement quoting what you are bashing. I do not see the logic in that .

  10. Great song, isn’t Romney using this?
    I bet they get invited to Romneys defeat party.
    May be a Grammy in it for them.

    Ya know, the ones who are most afraid of it are the ones who are secretly attracted to it.
    Probably got a butt plug in while they perform this, um, stuff (it’s not music, not entertainment, just pure crap).

Leave a Reply

