Juggalo Chant – More Brainwashing


WE WILL NEVER DIE ALONE JUGGALOS WILL CARRY ON

SWING OUR HATCHETS IF WE MUST

EACH AND EVERYONE OF US

At least once a week a sheepalo posts this chant / prayer on this site .
There is some serious juggalo brainwashing out there
Save the juggalos – Drop the hatchet

15 responses to “Juggalo Chant – More Brainwashing

  1. WE WILL NEVER DIE, U MAD?
    JUGGALOS ARE NEVER SAD!
    PEACE AND LOVE AND SHANGRI-LA,
    UNLESS U ARE A BLACK NIGGA!
    WE HATE REDNECKS, YES IT’S TRUE,
    BUT MOST OF US ARE REDNECKS TOO.
    FAYGO BOTTLES LOOP-DE-LOOP
    THROUGH THE AIR WITH A WHOOP WHOOP!

  2. after over a week and no posting and this is all ya’ll can come up with? HAHAHAHAHAHAH jh aint nothin but a bunch of bitches and always will be i been talkin shit to all u fuckers for the past 5 years and ya’ll aint done shit yet…pussies

    HATERS ONLY MAKE US FAMOUS

  3. juggalos will never die they will go to the end of the world….fuck the world and fck the rest juggalo love is the best

  4. Whats do you realy consider brainwashing a song made to make us feel proud of who we are and that even when/if we pass we will live on through the music and hearts of the people we loved….or telling people when you see a juggalo kill him or if you see a juggalette walking alone beat and rape her…im sorry even that is not enough to change anything, there is nothing you could do to change me so I have a challenge my e-mail is crack3rjackmmfwcl@yahoo.com message me and I will gladly give you my home adress lets see what you can do to this juggalette we’ll see whos loyal to what when your running out of my house with a missing limb…

  5. REMOVED FOR EXTREME RACISM
    NO RACISM OF THAT SORT WILL BE POSTED BY JUGGALOS HERE
    TAKE IT UP WITH THE KKK OR THE UNJF

  6. That comment was not racist. It proved a very valuable point. I even stated that it wasn’t racist. Its not my fault it made you look like idiots. Lol you can look at all my comments throughout this webpage. Not a single thing I have said was racist. That was a new low. Basically all I said was you can’t judge everyone by one persons actions. If a couple of juggalos kill someone, that doesn’t mean all do. Just like if a priest molests a kid. Doesn’t mean all do. That was a watered down version. I used no racial slurs in the origanal. They were just stumped. I wonder how many of my logical comments you will remove.

  7. yea fucxk him my good this guy is going to hell well u fucking nazi u will have to answer for all the juggalo blood on ur hands and god will show u no mercy cuz u r the rasist and intolorent u can stand to see ppl happy they need to be misrable just like u well u know what u will die one day and when that day comes hahaha the juggalo will still bne here see u in the killing feilds bitch

  8. also just to let u know

    WE WILL NEVER DIE ALONE JUGGALOS WILL CARRY ON

    SWING OUR HATCHETS IF WE MUST

    EACH AND EVERYONE OF US

    thats r way of saying we always got fam and we will defend our fam with our live each and every one of us

  9. Wraith, are you even using real words? Hard for me to tell.

  10. Shows a lot for your intelligence if you can’t tell what words are.

  11. Text talk is not words. It’s people being lazy. You want to be taken seriously and not get treated like an idiot, don’t type like one.

  12. Whatever man. It is a blog not my college term paper. There are some jh posts that do it also. The “r” and “u” are acceptable. But when they use slang and replace different letters with others that sound the same, that’s different and does need to stop, ill agree there. Hey reign send me your email. Mine is juggalojake89@gmail.com. I want to talk to you about the JH. We haven’t really called each other names or threatened each other so I feel you are the only jh member that I could get to send me their email. If not I understand, but I have some questions….

  13. No, “r” and “u” are not acceptable. Both are words that consist of three letters and do not need to be shortened because you feel the need to save half a second to type out the other two letters. I do not use email, but I will go ahead and give you one of my Facebook accounts which you can contact me there.

  14. we will never die alone juggalos will carry on swing our hatchets if we
    must each an everyone of us http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=db7H7c0Wb4g

Leave a Reply

