Juggalo pukes all over carpark and his hatchet man chain before juggalo concert


I wonder who cleaned up his mess or if he just left it there and didnt try to get it hosed off or pour water on it.
this is disgusting and the dude covered in puke dunks his hatchetman into the puke and puts it on before moshing with juggalos at this concert.
Mighty death puke

7 responses to “Juggalo pukes all over carpark and his hatchet man chain before juggalo concert

  1. hmmmm that can’t be right, there was a black man in video, I thought black people were forbidden from listening to juggalo music, I mean that’s what this site has made me think.

    STRIKE 2 ON FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF RACISM STRIKE 3 AND I BAN YOU INNANE COMMENTS
    NEXT TIME YOU POST RACIST SHIT LIKE THIS OR ACCUSE THIS SITE OF RACISM WHILE ICP AND TWIZTID SAY NIGGER IN SONGS
    AND VIOLENT J IS CALLED A TWO FACE RACIST BY OTHER ARTISTS I THINK YOU NEED TO LOOK UP UNFJ BUDDY

  2. Well, according to you there are no black juggalos, according to you all juggalos hate black people, I mean we’re all nazi’s and worship hitler right? Never said YOU were racist, I said that YOU said that WE were all racists.

    Twiztid was sayin n*gga (emphasis on the A at the end) in songs 10 years ago, then they quit when Esham said that shits not cool. They realized it was fucked up and stopped.

    Show me 1 time Violent J has said n*gga in a song and I’ll laser off my tatts, burn all my shirts, and destroy all my CD’s then I’ll pledge my life to the cause of ridding the world of juggalos through internet trolling.

    J turned down a movie role years ago because he didn’t want to play a racist.

    By the way I must really be pissing you off, normally you take the time to spell your shit right and use proper grammar

  3. I saw no spelling errors in what he said, so not quite sure what you’re talking about there Dan. Unless, you thought that it’s me who runs this site. I’ve heard Violent J say “nigga” on several occasions, and he has also gotten his ass beat a few times for racist remarks. I’m far too lazy at the moment to try and search for these though. I’ll get to it eventually.

  4. I think it’s funny, I hope somebody stepped in it. I hope an old lady slipped and fell in it because I’m a juggalo and I’m such a terrible person for my musical tastes. I mean, even though thousands of people puke on the streets every day for a multitude of reasons, it’s 100X worse because us juggalos are to blame for it in this instant! Gee whiz guys, you really got us now!

  5. “I BAN YOU INNANE COMMENTS”
    There ya go.

    WOW I HIT N TWICE

  6. just sayin normally you take the time to make sure your shit is spelled right

  7. BlackNiggerKikeJew"Bear"

    Esham is a nigger. I didnt realize saying nigga was racist tho, that means eminem must hate niggers as well as most white hip-hoppers.

Leave a Reply

