JUGGALO CHILDREN ARE BRAINWASHED FROM BIRTH(VERY SAD)


THEY PUT TOXIC PAINT ON THE BABIES,FORCE THEIR CHILDREN TO LISTEN TO VIOLENT MUSIC,TEACH ALL THE BABIES TO SAY WHOOP WHOOP AS FIRST WORDS. TSK TSK TSK

4 responses to “JUGGALO CHILDREN ARE BRAINWASHED FROM BIRTH(VERY SAD)

  1. and people actually believe this……. HA.
    Funny…
    im a juggalo and my kids are not but my oldest who kinda clinged to it at 5

  2. I never forced my kids to listen to icp they asked me to play the cd in the cd player in the car and they jam to it and by the way my daughters fist word was dada i ignorent bitch so grow up and realize that not all of us old skool and new skool juggalos and juggalettes are not that bad. Ass

  3. And now tell my who ain’t brainwashed by birth. Respect other peoples way of life. Its not my style it’s not my kind of music but I try to respect everybody’s values of life.

  4. My daughter asks me to play ICP i didn’t force her to listen to it she is the one who requests it so FUCK OFF!!!!! My daughter is a true Jugalette do to her own free will i always listened to ICP but it was with headphones in until the day she came up to me and said ” Daddy what are you listening to” i tell her ICP she goes can i hear so i pull out my headphones and paly thier song fonz pond and she asks if she can hear another so i play another then she asks me to put it on her ipod so i do i didn’t force her to lisyen to it she wanted to on her own free will so i don’t want to hear anythign bout brainwashing. fucking haters go get a life and leave us tro ours

Leave a Reply

