Disgusting Juggalo Mother – Swears infront of children


Listen to her disgusting language – one person says shes a pill popper and uses drugs , while the mother lights up.

2 responses to “Disgusting Juggalo Mother – Swears infront of children

  1. i know alot of parents who arnt lo’ and lette’ realted that are like this you act as if were the only people alive

  2. Dude I don’t that and I am juggalo. I got two kids, but also I come from a military family, I have more moral and respect for the indvidual well being of a child than that

Leave a Reply

