Mushrooms , Bongs , nedens , fwords and babies


BED SHEETS ON THE WINDOW,CHILDREN WITH NO SHIRTS,DRUGGED OUT JUGGALO MORON FORCING A BABY TO DANCE WHILE MOTHER WATCHES OFF CAM NOW THAT WHAT I CALL A TRUE TRAILER TRASH!

COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER
UNDER SECTION 107 OF COPYRIGHT ACT OF 1976 ALLOWANCE IS MADE FOR “FAIR USE” FOR PURPOSES SUCH AS CRITICISM,COMMENT,NEWS REPORTING,TEACHING,SCHOLARSHIP AND RESEARCH. FAIR USE IS PERMITTED BY COPYRIGHT STATUE THAT OTHERWISE BE INFRINGING. NON=PROFIT.EDUCATION AND PERSONAL TIPS THE BALANCE IN FAVOR OF FAIR USE.

6 responses to “Mushrooms , Bongs , nedens , fwords and babies

  1. juggalobuddha

    You know all I ever hear from you haters is stupid white trash comments. You claim we are white trash but clearly from half of your comments you are hypocritical on many points claimin to sell crack to fund your operations. An are obviously white trash yourselves. I did not see any drugs or any ” bad parenting the baby looked like it was havin fun. An the kids were laughing. Nothing in your description matched what was in the video. An half the time you dont even make your own videos. All i know is if one of you were to try to come at me in real life. If you threaten someone in real life odds are they will just shoot you on site. I havent seen much of it here were I live. I do know you are more active in the south. an the south west through friends that tell me about you makin pussy attacks an rape.

  2. looks like everyone is havin fun there, just looks like a lot of love…..Trailer trash-i think not and as for dissing on the bed sheets, man get a life who cares what people use to cover there windows

  3. HEY IDIOT , IF HE WAS DOING THIS TO A NURSEY RHYME NOT A DISGUSTING SONG IT WOULD BE DIFFERENT

    like any other father that’s having fun bonding with there child that can support there family may not be rich but his child means the world to him and that’s all that matters who the fuck do u think u are to criticize a low income house there not breaking no law he looks like a lover father i bet if it where any other music he was listening to you wouldn’t give a rats ass and u would ignore it but the fact that u think juggalo’s are a cult? sounds retarded if u ask me makes you wanna bitch and moan about it so get a fucking life and stop criticizing juggalo’s MMFWCL!

  4. JUGGALOS FOREVER AND EVER WHOOP WHOOP FUCK JUGGALO HOLOCAUST.

  5. fuck the holocaust
    i live in downtown tucson if you what me
    fuck you.
    WHOOP WHOOP
    juggalo famliy

  6. I would just simply like to say there are good parents and bad parents of all types of people listening to all types of music. The best thing you can teach your child is to love and respect others. I wonder what juggalo holocaust is teaching thier children…wait no I don’t I don’t care. I’ve got 3 beautiful children and I support they’re every want and need. Put them before anything including a cd. As I should hope every juggalo and juggalette would for their children. Singing edited songs with your child is not a form of child abuse. I haven’t painted any of my kids faces. They are who they are and I let them make their own choices. Whether it’s icp or marilyn manson or eminem or whoever you don’t like they have nothing to do with a persons personality. Music doesn’t change who you are. You are who you are! You choose to listen to what you like to listen to. There’s a hidden message in shangri la buddy. We’re sorry that we tricked you..haha no we’re not.

Leave a Reply

