God Bless LOTB – a poem


If tomorrow all the things were gone,
I’d worked for all my life.
And I had to start again,
with just Internet strife.
I’d thank my lucky stars,
to be posting here today.
‘ Cause the Internet stands for freedom,
and they can’t take that away.
And I’m proud to be a cyberbully,
where at least I know I’m free.
And I wont forget the men who trolled,
who gave that right to me.
And I gladly stand up,
next to you and defend it still, you see.
‘ Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this Land,
God bless LOTB.
From the Great Lakes of the Midwest,
to the trailers of Petoskey.
Across the country in a Blazuh,
and back to Boyne City.
From Detroit down to Houston,
and New York to L.A.
Well there’s tears in every American eye,
and its time we troll and say.
And I’m proud to be a cyberbully,
where at least I know I’m free.
And I wont forget the men who trolled,
who gave that right to me.
And I gladly stand up,
next to you and defend it still, you see.
‘ Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this Land,
God bless LOTB.

7 responses to “God Bless LOTB – a poem

  1. So you guys have a chant now? That’s not a cult at all!

  2. Oh andanother thing. I called you guys cyber bullys before and you said I was wrong. So I guess I was right huh? Now let’s see how many deaths are related to that….

  3. How is a poem a chant? Also never claimed not to be cyberbullies. We just go much further than that.

  4. I still think you people are incredibly misguided and and increasingly obsessed with hating anything Psychopathic, but this is kind of funny.

  5. Actually ya, you said cyber bully is a little far fetched. And its a chant. All the JH will learn it and spit it out. Just like our “chants.” You are slowly becoming us, and deep down you like it, don’t you? Also a group of people led by someone, have a symbol (JH), think the same, act the same, share the same ideals, face it you are a cult. You are a gang. And now you have a theme song/chant.

  6. Poem =/= chant

    A chant/prayer is what you Juggalos use. Which by the way are stolen from gangs which you so ignorantly claim not to be.

    “When I die show no pitty send my soul to juggalo city. Dig my grave six feet deep, put two matches at my feet, put two hatchets on my chest, and tell my homies I did my best”

    Well, a very similar version of what is commonly used by the Gangster Disciples.

    “If I die show no pity, send my soul to gangsta city, dig a hole six feet deep and lay two staffs across my feet, put two shotguns across my chest and tell my Folks I did my best”

    This should really come to no surprise considering ICP started out as a gang, and the entire Juggalo lifestyle is based off that fact, as well as the actions of well over the majority of them. Violent J was also found saying in a most recent interview that Juggalos are a gang. Granted he made the claim their not a criminal gang, but the outstanding evidence proves otherwise. Doesn’t it just eat at you to know that everything you’ve ever believed in is crumbling down faster than you can imagine? The artists you idolize are becoming everything Juggalos claim to despise? That ICP are more mainstream than the majority of well-known mainstream artists and are nothing more than sell-outs and hypocrites. Hope you’re at the gathering, because it will the last time it’ll be around. Juggalos attacking artists who show up is inevitable and will lead to the death of your little cult gathering. The only place Juggalos seem to feel safe. The only thing keeping you alive. Once the gathering is done, won’t be long before other venues won’t even want them performing at all. Only option they’ll have left is going back to the shitty gang they were, and will always be known as.

  7. Lol nope it doesn’t bother me. Nothing is crumbling down around me, I’ve never hated anything mainstream. And yes I was at the gathering. People throw things at every concert. Not just the gathering. Oh and by the way. Charlie sheen was welcomed with chants of his name. The gathering will continue to exist, neighboring counties make to much money. Besides they even hold a biker gang rally down there, among other things to make the township money. This was only my 3rd gathering, and I felt safe, and alive before I ever went to the gathering so I don’t know what that nonsense was. You guys make me laugh so hard! Your site is the one that’s falling. Less and less posts. Maybe it is because you lie about a lot of shit?

Leave a Reply

