Land of the banned / Juggalo holocaust Facebook Page gotj 2011


http://www.facebook.com/LandoftheBanned
BRAND NEW LAND OF THE BANNED AND JUGGALO HOLOCAUST FACEBOOK PAGE
JOIN AND SUB
ALL WELCOME BUT BE PREPARED TO GET JUGGALO VIEWS SHOT DOWN

4 responses to “Land of the banned / Juggalo holocaust Facebook Page gotj 2011

  1. TROLLS! My view is that you lack morality. I dare you to try to shoot that view down.

  2. Try n do sumthin mutha fuckos. We the biggest fam there is. Good luck bastards! We will neva die alone! Juggalos will carry on! Swing our hatchets if we must each and EVERY ONE OF US!!!! Fuck yu haters! Go eat a bowl of poop bitches!

  3. Very good blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any
    forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  4. Doh! I was domain name searching at namecheap.com and went to type in the
    domain name: https://juggaloholocaust.wordpress.com/2011/08/12/land-of-the-banned-juggalo-holocaust-facebook-page-gotj-2011/ and guess who already acquired it?
    You did! haha j/k. I was about to buy this domain name but realized it
    was taken so I decided I’d come check it out. Nice blog!

Leave a Reply

