Esham – u aint got nothing on me – diss to psychopathic records



Psychopathic Nazis enjoy this new diss by esham , dude has your number

9 responses to “Esham – u aint got nothing on me – diss to psychopathic records

  1. stupidest diss song ever….

  2. Pingback: Got Nothin Me

  3. Shut up. You make me sick

  4. LOL! esham is sad and has nobody’s number

  5. He’s right except more cds, money, and fame. Lol. Plus, “ain’t” isn’t a word. Now who has bad english?

  6. Haha! You go Esham kick that wicket shit full force on those fuckos! Yesterday I was in an argument with the juggalo species about who exactly coined the Juggalo name. I said it was Esham, he told me that I was wrong. Then he claimed how juggalos LOVE Esham. They must not have heard this yet😉

    Awesome site you have here by the way! I’m glad it’s out in the open, how they treated Esham ( I LOVE him), and how racist they are.

  7. @FaggotJake The word “ain’t” is in the dictionary. You lose.

  8. yoo fuck al yu faggot ass juggalo haters yer a bunch a punk lil bitche n dont kno a god dam thing about us or our fam so fuck the fuck off yu lil bitch ass hoes WHOOP WHOOP MMFWCL yu fuckin bitchesss

Leave a Reply

