Juggalo Child Abuse – Do juggalos need a license to breed ?



Nice music for a child

8 responses to “Juggalo Child Abuse – Do juggalos need a license to breed ?

  1. Signal aka J-Hem

    Since when is FUCKING ICP made for fucking children? Why don’t you look at your fucking parents and see what music you fucking listend to? You think just because ICP and Psychopathic Records just say what the fuck they want to say, Ya’ll assume that they are terrible. What about all that rock and roll, jazz and fucking R&B shit? You think that they were clean with their lyrics? I dont fucking think so! Read into them. They are just as bad as any ICP song or Psychopathic. Also ya’ll think your something to look at calling us fucking ugly and nasty. I’d like to see some of your homes and I doubt that 45% of you have a house as clean as mine or clothes as nice as mine. So eat a dick you fucking hypocrates.

    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates
    hypocrates

  2. Stinky (Juggalo Hater for Life)

    It’s funny how you can’t spell, like every other person in your gang. And the music I listen to doesn’t talk about murdering people, doing drugs, and stealing shit… But ok…

    • Signal aka J-Hem

      Ok, so your going to rag on me for missing one letter? Aight fine, hypocrites. Also, what kind of music do you listen to? About 90% of all mainstream music talks about drugs, stealing, fucking, and yes, sometimes, killing. If you don’t believe me, you are either def or too young to look at the lyrics and decipher them enough to actually understand what they are trying to convey. Also, if you fall into any of these categories, just list a number of bands that you listen to. If a majority of those bands have forgone drugs, stealing or killing, then I might actually withdraw my comment above. Seeing that it is a statistical improbability, I doubt you listen to anything that is so morally high-end that you could make a claim that none of your music has drugs, stealing or killing and be on this website. In fact, once you read this, you’ll prolly start researching Christian bands or something. Well, fuck you in advanced. You don’t believe me? Fine don’t, since I know that I am right, it’s no skin off my ass. I am too old to be this angry at ignorant people such as yourself. Just because I think all Pop music is the evilest music in the world doesn’t mean I want them to be killed, thrown in jail or OD on drugs, but I’m not going to care enough to bat an eyelash when it happends. The thing that kills me the most about people like you is that you seem to want more violence to happen to us than what we wish upon you. We call that irony. We are the “let the world burn” people, yet all over this site I see people wishing that juggalos be killed, raped, disfigured and commit suicide. Ya’ll are the fucked up ones. All we want is to be left alone and left to our own devices. Ya’ll the ones that keep poking this bee hive with a stick. So fuck off! Ya’ll aint said shit we haven’t heard before and it still hasn’t made us stop doing what we do.

      U MAD BRO ???
      http://www.lotbx.athena-server.com/

  3. Amen Signal

  4. Obviously, the government should sterilize them before they breed.

  5. when my baby cries ICP quiets her down so fuck yall

Leave a Reply

