Juggalo compares himself to ghandi – Hunger strikes for twiztid

This is Scribbles the Juggalo announcing that I am goin on a hunger strike until Twiztid returns to Psychopathic Records. There is to much good music and fun for us Juggalos and them to loose because of this departure. Two of my heroes are Gandhi and Violent J. I am urging all Juggalos to take whatever PEACEFUL actions you can to talk Twiztid into returning. And until they do I am not eating!

Thank You


10 responses to “Juggalo compares himself to ghandi – Hunger strikes for twiztid

  1. JH is fucking retarded i can’t believe you people waste your valuable time keeping this website running

  2. JuggaletteBlackSnow

    At least someones doing something….

  3. ain't yo bidness....

    um, well, besides the fact that you’re wrong… he did not compare himself to Ghandi… YOU are a PROBLEM. Why do you care if someone wants to hunger strike for any reason? I think you’re a moron and really need to leave people alone. It’s people like you who spread hate, not juggalos. Its no different from saying all black people kill, or all white people kill, or all people of an Asian descent kill… just because someone killed someone and they happen to use the world “juggalo” to describe themselves, doesn’t ruin an entire group. How about you go look up lyrics from ICP songs… Think about the messages they really send. “Halls of Illusions”- messages inside: You’re responsible for all your actions, dont cause harm to people, be decent. thats just one example. take a gander and maybe you can open your mind.

  4. ain't yo bidness....

    oh yeah, fuck the fuck off…. bitch :)

  5. I hope he starves to death.

  6. I assume this is a blog, and I’m on my phone, so I guess I can’t create a topic… So here you go:

    “Juggalo Holocaust – A group of concerned citizens intent on exposing the truth about juggalos , the juggalo gang , juggalo cults and ending the problem of juggalos worldwide.”
    Wow, this website cracks me up… I’m a juggalo, even though I don’t run around and scream about it.
    You people who hate juggalos with all your heart are freaking retarded. Don’t you get it? Being a juggalo is a fucking previlige, it’s something to be proud of.
    If you “concerned citizens” are so concerned about those idiots who murder and slaughter innocents “in the name of juggalos” then yeah, I’m concerned too. Those fuck-ups don’t realise that it’s wrong, even fucking ICP, Twiztid, ABK and so on, know that murder is wrong, but they’re rapping about it because that’s their business, that’s how they entertain. Putting ALL juggalos in a box and calling them psychopaths and killers is just like what hitler did with the Jews, minus the slaughtering. I guess haters will forever be ignorant.

  7. He didn’t compare himself to Gandhi – He said Violent J and Gandhi are his heroes. What is your problem with the Juggalo fam?

  8. and little bieber girls cut themselves cuz he smokes weed. find something important to bitch about

  9. yo Scribbles names Ace i’m a juggalo too twiztid left to expand they are still juggalos and family. I spoke to Madrox and Monoxide myself andthey said what i’m tellin you now so don’t be stupid man WHOOP WHOOP.

  10. Howdy I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while
    I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up
    the fantastic jo.

Leave a Reply

