Old school juggalo’s thoughts on new juggalos and juggalettes


Im about to say somthing I never could have ever imagine myself saying…..im so fucking….disappointed in ICP….Juggalos as a whole really. The two men that played a huge part in me being the man I am today sold the fuck out…im in every sence of the word fucking disgusted…..thes new day, non smoking peace and love juggalos are jokes….you mother fuckers are jokes…..its a sad fucking day. I’ll leave it at that for now, the topic of conversation has made me sick to my fucking stomache.

Leave a Reply

