Hulk hogan says the N word – everyone loses their minds – twiztid says it multiple times… no one cares


“Now Nigger if you took the time to heed the message then this is more than a rhyme, maybe you should hit rewind”

“Here I am, I’m right here dog. Here I am, I’m right here Nigger. Here I am, I’m right here bitch.”

“Them down south niggers don’t know about this
And niggers on the West side way too pissed.
Because it’s East side niggers talking hardcore shit
Enough to get the North side hit”

Leave a Reply

