Killa-mo 187 , 2wizedead and Horrorflik muisck threaten to start brawls juggalo day 2016


The reason I’ve been quiet is because I’ve been trying to just ignore EVERYTHING. That maybe you’d all naturally go away like a human and move on. But instead you didn’t. So now I gotta banish you myself. Not just banish you from the halls of Valhalla but from my own bottomline myself. I will be in Detroit for Juggalo weekend 2016 and I hope to Odin that you guys will be there so I can point you guys out as who you really are. And I personally hope when that happens that the crowd takes your fucking head’s because more than likely a good asswhippin’ is what you guys need to maybe get some common sense knocked into your head. Make you realize that everything you’ve done is wrong and that I’m right. Enough is enough and it’s time to move on.

This ain’t a diss. This is the truth. It’s time that it all came to an end. 2 long you motherfuckers have gotten away with alot of illegal activity. I’ve been hearing around the grapevine that you guys just got handed legal papers and that a lawsuit is pending for what you did to Horrorflik Musick. I hope you lose that case because a mental ass whippin’ will do the same as a physical whippin‘. And that’s knock some sense into ya’s and make you realize that what you’ve done was wrong. If you guys were “true” friends. You would’nt have done those so-called parodies or all those jokes. But instead. Your not “true” friends, your nothing more than the mud and slime that gets trapped on the bottom of my size 10 Doc Marten’s. Trashy heartless scumbags with no soul’s.
In closing. I’m sorry to your families. But not to you guys yourselves. And I end this with a quote from one of my new friends in the underground… FEAR WHAT YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND. AND HATE WHAT YOU CAN’T FUCKING CONQUER, BITCH!
Sinfully yours
-KM-

These sorts of threats are not taken lightly , your names and photos will be sent to security at Harpos and St. Andrew’s Hall – Joseph Green of Petoskey and Randall Belcher of Detroit

One response to “Killa-mo 187 , 2wizedead and Horrorflik muisck threaten to start brawls juggalo day 2016

  1. Go to “Juggalo Day 2016”, & you will see that we’re all just fans of music. lmfao & nice grammar, kid.

Leave a Reply

