Juggalo Civil War #JuggaloCivilWar


Juggalos are now fighting with their MNE family
resorting to name calling , racisim and outright hate

which side are you in the juggalo civil war……

4 responses to “Juggalo Civil War #JuggaloCivilWar

  1. As long as Nene murks Young Wicked I’m happy.

  2. The side where I kick your fucking teeth down your bitch ass throat then go fuck your mother and make her know she’s my hoe your daddy can watch we all know he’s a fagit alot like you with your cock sucking habits huh bitch

  3. Skittles got done did dirty yo I was his biggest fan til lumpy told me the truths about the bagels yo
    Bloop Blop Bleep
    WCL
    17

  4. Check out my new blog insane Clown Pimps. In my blog I discuss manipulation tactics used by ICP and expose them.
    Insaneclownpimps.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

